• Funk/ Soul
  • Heatwave are an international band formed in the 70s, originally featuring the late Johnnie Wilder Jr., Keith Wilder - vocals (both from America), the late Rod Temperton - keyboards, songwriting, Roy Carter - guitar (both from UK), Mario Mantese - bass (Spain), Ernest "Bilbo" Berger - drums (Czech) and Eric Johns - guitar (Jamaica).

    Key songs include "Gangsters Of The Groove", "Boogie Nights", "Mind Blowing Decisions" and "Always and Forever".

    The band reformed in 1998, featuring founder member Keith Wilder.

Heatwave - Central Heating
Central Heating

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.