Idiot Savant
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Middlesbrough-based five piece, featuring Daniel Cochran - vocals, Oli Heffernan - guitar, Dean Langstaff - bass, B, Francois Muriel - drums and Robbie Major - violin, piano, synth

Influenced By

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.