• Pop/ Rock
  • OneRepublic are a multi award-winning LA-based pop-rock outfit formed in 2002 and featuring Ryan Tedder - vocals, guitars and keyboards, Zach Filkins - guitar, Vocals, Eddie Fisher - drums, Brent Kutzle - bass and Drew Brown - guitars.

    Hits include "Apologize", "Stop and Stare", "If I Lose Myself" and "Secrets".

    Albums include their 2007 debut "Dreaming Out Loud", plus "Waking Up" (2009) and 2013's "Native".

Former Member

Has Worked With

Events for OneRepublic

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.