Ultramagnetic MCs
  • Hip Hop
  • American hip hop group based in Bronx, New York and formed in 1984 (regrouped in 2006).

    Key members include Kool Keith, Ced Gee, TR Love, Moe Love and DJ Jaycee.

    Their key albums include 1988's "Critical Beatdown" and the follow-up "Funk Your Head Up".

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.