Exit Avenue
  • Dance/ Pop/ Punk
  • London-based electronica/ pop punk quintet, featuring Neil B - Lead Vocals, Tom H - Guitars, Mitch G - Bass, Nick Meeks - Guitars and Sam - Drums.

    Their releases include "Made for the Arcade" and "A Thousand Odd Lines".

Exit Avenue - Image: www.johnfraserphotography.com
Exit Avenue
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.