Eric Bell
  • Blues/ Rock
  • Eric Bell is a founder member, guitarist and songwriter from the legendary rock band Thin Lizzy.
Eric Bell - Image:
Eric Bell
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.