The Original Blues Brothers Band
  • Blues/ Jazz
  • The band formed by Dan Akroyd and John Belushi - originally for a sketch on Saturday Night Live, later for the motion picture. Current lineup (as of 2013): Steve "the Colonel" Cropper - guitar, "Blue" Lou Marini - sax, "Smokin" John Tropea - guitar, Anthony "Rusty" Cloud - keys, Eric "The Red" Udel - bass, Lee "Funkytime" Finkelstein - percussion, Bobby "Sweet Soul" Harden - vocals, Larry "Trombonius Maximus" Farrell - trombone and Jonny "Rock N Roll Doctor" Rosch - vocals and harmonica.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.