• Dance/ Pop
  • Metronomy are a Brighton/ London-based electronic quartet founded by musician/ producer Joseph Mount, featuring: Joseph Mount - compositions/ vocals/ keys/ guitar, Oscar Cash - saxophone/ backing vocals/ keys, Anna Prior - drums and Gbenga Adelekan - bass (both formerly with Lightspeed Champion).

    Nominated for the Barclaycard Mercury Music Prize 2011 for the album, "The English Riviera".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Performing at



You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.