Anti-Nowhere League

Anti-Nowhere League

Anti-Nowhere League are an English punk band formed in 1980 by singer Animal (Nick Culmer), guitarist Magoo (Chris Exall), drummer Bones (Tony Shaw) and Baggy Elvy on bass.

The band split in 1989, reforming three years later in 1992. The current line-up features founder member and singer, Animal.

They gained notoriety with the singles "Streets of London", "So **** What" and "**** Around The Clock".

They released their debut album, "We Are...The League" in 1982, followed by: "The Perfect Crime" (1987), "Scum" (1997), "Kings and Queens" (2005), "The Road to Rampton" (2007), "We Are...The League...Un-cut" (2014), "The Cage" (2016), plus 2017's: "League Style".

More ...