Dub Syndicate
  • Reggae
  • British reggae and dub outfit originally part of On-U Sound Records in the 80s / 90s.

    Predominant members include Adrian Sherwood, Style Scott (Roots Radics), Skip McDonald (Little Axe), Bim Sherman, Doctor Pablo and Lee Scratch Perry (as his backing band).

    Key releases from their vast (and quite untraceable) catalogue include: "The Pounding System" (1982), "Tunes From The Missing Channel" (1985) and "Stoned Immaculate" (1991).

    Dub Syndicate pretty much backed up most On U artist's releases at some point, either as a whole group or as individuals.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.