Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots are a multi award-winning American alt-rock and grunge band formed in 1986, in California.

The band features founder members, Dean DeLeo - guitar, Robert DeLeo - bass/ backing vocals, Eric Kretz - drums/ percurssion, plus lead singer, Jeff Gutt. Original lead singer, Scott Weiland passed away in 2015.

They released their debut album, "Core" in 1992, followed by: "Purple" (1994), "Tiny Music... Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop" (1996), "No. 4" (1999), "Shangri-La Dee Da" (2001), "Stone Temple Pilots" (2010), plus 2018's: "Stone Temple Pilots".

More ...