Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 26th October
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Thu 10th Oct 2019.
On sale from Tuesday 23rd October
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dublin and Glamorgan from Tue 18th Jun 2019, featuring Bang Bang Romeo, KidCutUp and Vance Joy.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 12th Jul 2019, featuring Craig David.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Mon 22nd Oct.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Thu 7th Feb 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Sat 20th Oct.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Thu 21st Mar 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Sussex from Sat 27th Apr 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Sat 16th Feb 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 12th Feb 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 22nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 21st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester and London from Sun 9th Dec.
In London on Sun 30th Dec.
In London, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Fri 26th Oct, featuring Donae'o.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim and Norfolk from Wed 13th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands and London on Sun 2nd Dec.
In London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Wrexham, Essex, Glamorgan, Norfolk, Oxfordshire and more from Fri 16th Nov.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more from Sat 20th Oct.
In London on Sat 3rd Nov.
In London, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire and Surrey from Fri 23rd Nov.
In Midlothian, Yorkshire, Cork, Limerick and Highlands from Fri 2nd Nov.
In Highlands on Sat 30th Mar 2019, featuring BOSCO.
In Hampshire on Mon 31st Dec, featuring New Year's Eve Party.
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire and Staffordshire from Tue 27th Nov.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.