Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 30th August
In West Midlands and London from Mon 21st Oct.
On sale from Thursday 29th August
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Mon 25th Nov.
On sale from Thursday 29th August
In London and Kent on Thu 19th Dec.
On sale from Tuesday 27th August
In London on Tue 29th Oct, featuring Ty and Blak Twang.

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook
 
The Aretha Franklin Songbook
In Yorkshire, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Renfrewshire, Aberdeenshire, Buckinghamshire, Essex and many more from Tue 17th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Hampshire and many more from Fri 30th Aug, featuring The Real Thing, The Haggis Horns, The Invisible Orchestra and The Mighty Mocambos.
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Yorkshire and Midlothian from Thu 26th Sep.
In London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Mon 2nd Sep.
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Swansea, Devon, Somerset, Cheshire, Lincolnshire and more from Sat 14th Sep.
In London and Sussex from Mon 26th Aug, featuring Faded and Notting Hill Carnival Party.
In London from Fri 30th Aug.
In Bristol on Sat 5th Oct.
In London, West Midlands and Greater Manchester from Thu 7th Nov.
In Bristol and Sussex on Sat 21st Sep, featuring Andy C, Chase and Status, Chase and Status - DJ Set, Wilkinson, Frankie Stew and Harvey Gunn, Holy Goof, Ms Banks, My Nu Leng and Resident Electronic DJ.
In Greater Manchester and London on Mon 4th Nov.

Jaki Graham

Jaki Graham - Image: twitter.com/Jaki_Graham
 
Image: twitter.com/Jaki_Graham
In Greater Manchester and Surrey from Wed 9th Oct, featuring Cleo Higgins.
In Yorkshire, West Midlands, London, Hampshire, Lancashire, Glamorgan, Kent, Gloucestershire and many more from Thu 19th Sep.
In London and Tyne and Wear on Sun 27th Oct.
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Bedfordshire and Sussex from Fri 20th Sep.
In London on Sat 16th Nov.
In Yorkshire on Sat 28th Sep.
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Nottinghamshire from Wed 30th Oct.
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 23rd Nov.
In Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Dorset, Cumbria and more from Thu 12th Sep.
In London on Wed 18th Sep.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.