Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Yorkshire on Tue 1st May.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Thu 23rd Aug, featuring Kenny Rogers, Boyz II Men and Matt Goss.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Fri 16th Mar, featuring Ten Tonnes.
Tickets now on sale

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake - Man of the Woods
 
Man of the Woods
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Wed 27th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Dorset from Tue 3rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 19th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 5th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London and Antrim from Thu 8th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Norfolk from Fri 31st Aug, featuring Clean Bandit, Shawn Mendes and Chase and Status - DJ Set.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Sussex, Glamorgan, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire, Berkshire and Hampshire from Fri 30th Mar.
In London and Dublin on Thu 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Cornwall on Sat 17th Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear and Oxfordshire from Thu 10th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Dorset from Tue 20th Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Somerset, Suffolk, Highlands and Wiltshire from Thu 22nd Nov.
In Bristol on Sat 9th Jun, featuring Ray Keith.
In London on Fri 9th Mar, featuring The Doctor's Orders.
In London on Wed 25th Apr.
In Bristol, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire and Sussex from Sat 14th Apr.
In London on Wed 16th May.
In Bristol, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Mon 14th May.
In Hertfordshire on Wed 27th Jun.
In Yorkshire on Sat 2nd Jun.
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Devon, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire from Fri 6th Apr, featuring Slagerij and Millie Manders.
In Dublin, Surrey, Antrim and Suffolk from Fri 15th Jun, featuring Chic.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.