Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Leicestershire from Mon 15th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 21st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin and more from Sat 28th Jul, featuring Tom Zanetti.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Tue 20th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Wed 3rd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Mon 29th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and London on Thu 8th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Sun 7th Oct.
On sale from Monday 23rd July
In London on Tue 4th Sep.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In Kent, Berkshire, Northamptonshire and Ibiza from Sat 21st Jul, featuring Rita Ora and Ibiza Rocks.
In West Midlands and London from Sat 21st Jul.
In Merseyside and Surrey from Sat 21st Jul.
In Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Stirlingshire, Highlands, Kent and Norfolk from Sun 22nd Jul.
In Dublin from Mon 23rd Jul, featuring Bryan Ferry, Grace Jones, Il Divo, Imelda May, Rag N Bone Man and Gavin James.
In Dorset from Thu 26th Jul, featuring Simple Minds, Clean Bandit and Rick Astley.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Gloucestershire and Cheshire from Thu 26th Jul.
In London and Glamorgan from Thu 26th Jul.
In Cumbria from Thu 26th Jul.
In Yorkshire and Angus/Forfarshire on Sat 28th Jul, featuring Louisa Johnson, Hannah Jane Lewis, Kara Marni and M.O.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.