Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire, from Wed 5th Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester, from Sun 23rd Feb 2020.
In London, from Wed 29th Apr 2020.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Antrim, Glamorgan, Dublin, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire, from Thu 30th Jan 2020.
In Yorkshire and Greater Manchester, from Fri 24th Apr 2020.
In London and Sussex, from Mon 24th Feb 2020.
In London, from Sat 8th Feb 2020.
In London, from Sun 10th May 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 24th Jan 2020
In West Midlands, London and Glasgow, from Thu 14th May 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 24th Jan 2020
In Bristol, Glasgow, London and Sussex, from Fri 15th May 2020.
Tickets on sale Tue 21st Jan 2020
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Devon, Hampshire, Bedfordshire, Antrim, Essex, Lancashire, Cumbria, Sussex, Durham, Angus/Forfarshire, Lincolnshire, Buckinghamshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Norfolk, Oxfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Berkshire, Wiltshire, Kent, Cheshire, Surrey and Somerset, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Nottinghamshire, from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
In London, from Wed 22nd Jan 2020.
In Bristol and Greater Manchester, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In London and Somerset, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In London, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In London, Cheshire, Cambridgeshire and Worcestershire, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, London and Kent, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Hampshire, Lancashire, Staffordshire, Glamorgan, Sussex, Surrey, Suffolk, Warwickshire, Kent, Northamptonshire, Worcestershire, Cheshire, Hertfordshire and Somerset, from Sat 25th Jan 2020.
In Glasgow, London and Dublin, from Tue 28th Jan 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.