Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 31st Mar and Fri 30th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian and London from Tue 23rd May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Sussex from Tue 6th Jun to Tue 13th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Derbyshire on Thu 15th Jun and Fri 16th Jun, featuring Paddy Milner and Jon Amor.
In Glasgow from Fri 24th Mar to Sun 26th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 1st Jul, featuring Fred Wesley.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and more from Thu 16th Mar to Sat 16th Sep, featuring Big Narstie.
On sale from Friday 24th February
In London, Sussex, Glamorgan and Staffordshire from Thu 1st Jun to Thu 8th Jun.
On sale from Friday 24th February
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Hampshire from Fri 7th Apr to Tue 23rd May.
On sale from Thursday 23rd February
In Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Sat 4th Mar to Thu 22nd Jun.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow and London from Wed 22nd Feb to Wed 22nd Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 23rd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Fri 24th Feb to Fri 10th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Fri 24th Feb to Tue 28th Feb, featuring Ashanti.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Swansea, Devon and Norfolk on Fri 24th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Surrey, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Fri 24th Feb to Sat 18th Mar, featuring Dr Feelgood.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire and Buckinghamshire on Fri 24th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Renfrewshire, Hampshire, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Surrey, Northamptonshire and Norfolk from Sat 25th Feb to Sat 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 1st Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Thu 2nd Mar to Sat 4th Mar.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.