Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Oxfordshire from Fri 23rd Aug 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London on Fri 19th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Fri 18th Jan 2019.
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Thu 6th Dec.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Devon and Oxfordshire from Thu 31st Jan 2019.
In London and Sussex on Thu 13th Dec.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Antrim from Sat 1st Dec.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dorset, Oxfordshire and Hampshire from Fri 5th Oct, featuring General Levy.
On sale from Friday 21st September
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Kerry and Antrim from Thu 6th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and Antrim from Wed 27th Feb 2019.
On sale from Wednesday 19th September
In London on Wed 7th Nov.
On sale from Tuesday 18th September
In Yorkshire on Fri 26th Oct, featuring Wilkinson, Shy FX, DJ Redlight and Halloween Event.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 18th Sep, featuring G-Unit.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London and Glamorgan from Wed 19th Sep.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Antrim, Sussex and Glamorgan from Wed 19th Sep.
In Greater Manchester on Wed 19th Sep.
In Greater Manchester on Thu 20th Sep.
In Sussex and Hertfordshire on Thu 20th Sep.
In London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Somerset, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Gwent and Staffordshire from Thu 20th Sep, featuring Mason Hill.
In London on Thu 20th Sep.
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Antrim, Lancashire, Devon, Kent, Donegal and Staffordshire from Thu 20th Sep.
In London and Glamorgan on Fri 21st Sep.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.