Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 25th Oct.
In London on Fri 5th Jul.
In Greater Manchester and London on Tue 10th Sep.
In London, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Fri 1st Nov.
In London from Sat 3rd Aug, featuring Dave Stewart, Nile Rodgers, Chic, Johnny Marr, Thundercat, Jungle, SOPHIE and Songhoy Blues.

Andres

Andres - Image: twitter.com/djdezandres
 
Image: twitter.com/djdezandres
In Staffordshire and Buckinghamshire on Wed 24th Jul.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dublin and Glamorgan from Sun 10th Nov.
In London on Wed 26th Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Leicestershire, Norfolk and Oxfordshire from Wed 19th Jun.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In West Midlands and London on Mon 28th Oct.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Dublin, Dorset, Glamorgan and more from Mon 2nd Dec.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Sun 17th Nov.
On sale from Friday 21st June

Kelvin Jones

Kelvin Jones - Image: twitter.com/kelvinjones
 
Image: twitter.com/kelvinjones
In London on Mon 18th Nov.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In London on Tue 17th Dec.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In London on Tue 24th Sep.
On sale from Wednesday 19th June
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Thu 26th Sep.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Dorset and more regions from Tue 18th Jun.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dublin and Glamorgan from Tue 18th Jun, featuring Bang Bang Romeo, KidCutUp and Vance Joy.
In Antrim on Wed 19th Jun.

KSI

KSI
 
In London, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Thu 20th Jun.
In Yorkshire and Pembrokeshire on Sat 22nd Jun, featuring Sister Sledge and Jazz Morley.
In Cornwall and Northamptonshire from Sun 23rd Jun, featuring Asian Dub Foundation, Chic, Doves, Eden Sessions, Dreadzone and Backbeat Sound System.
In London on Sun 23rd Jun, featuring Jules Buckley.
In Somerset from Wed 26th Jun, featuring Kylie Minogue and Stormzy.
In Cork on Wed 26th Jun.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cornwall and Glamorgan on Fri 28th Jun, featuring 2 Many DJs and Eden Sessions.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.