Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Sun 10th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 6th Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Bladee

Bladee - Photo: Hannah Diamond
 
Photo: Hannah Diamond
In London and Greater Manchester on Fri 29th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dorset and Nottinghamshire from Fri 26th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Mon 18th Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Mon 25th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Sat 8th Jun, featuring Gorgon City.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 25th Apr.
On sale from Friday 25th January
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Sussex and Norfolk from Mon 25th Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Thu 14th Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Midlothian, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Dorset and more from Fri 18th Jan.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In Tyne and Wear on Sat 19th Jan.
In London on Sat 19th Jan, featuring Akala, Digital Mystikz, DJ Marky [DnB], Ghostface Killah, Mad Professor, Roni Size, Calibre, dBridge and more.
In Glasgow on Sat 19th Jan.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Sat 19th Jan.
In Kent on Sat 19th Jan.
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Dorset from Sat 19th Jan, featuring The Manor.

Mike Yung

Mike Yung - Image: twitter.com/MIKEYUNG
 
Image: twitter.com/MIKEYUNG
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Mon 21st Jan.
In Dublin from Mon 21st Jan.
In Bristol, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Tue 22nd Jan.
In Tyne and Wear and London from Fri 25th Jan.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.