Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul

Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Greater Manchester and London from Wed 7th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Glamorgan on Fri 2nd Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Tue 20th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 22nd Feb.
In London, Yorkshire and Dublin from Sun 18th Feb.
In Merseyside on Sat 10th Feb.
In London, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Wed 21st Mar.
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Fri 16th Mar, featuring Slimkid3.
On sale from Friday 19th January
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 5th Apr.
On sale from Friday 19th January
In London on Wed 4th Apr.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London and Devon from Sat 27th Jan.
On sale from Wednesday 17th January
In Bristol on Tue 27th Mar.
On sale from Wednesday 17th January
In London on Wed 7th Feb, featuring Trippie Redd.
Current Urban/ Hip Hop/ Soul
Minimise
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Swansea, Hampshire and more regions from Tue 16th Jan.
In Yorkshire on Tue 16th Jan.
In London, West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Monmouthshire, Glamorgan, Warwickshire and more regions from Fri 19th Jan, featuring Bette Smith, Mixmaster Morris, Juliette Ashby and The Hempolics.
In Glamorgan and Hampshire on Fri 19th Jan.
In Bristol and Tyne and Wear on Fri 19th Jan, featuring Carleen Anderson.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 20th Jan.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and Dorset from Fri 26th Jan.
In Yorkshire and Tyne and Wear on Fri 26th Jan.
In Merseyside on Fri 26th Jan.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 27th Jan.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.