Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 28th April
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Fri 20th Oct to Fri 1st Dec.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Norfolk and Oxfordshire from Fri 1st Sep to Mon 11th Sep.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In West Midlands, Bristol, Yorkshire, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Sun 27th Aug to Tue 5th Dec, featuring The Dunwells.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin and more from Tue 21st Nov to Tue 12th Dec.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Bristol, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Thu 15th Jun to Thu 22nd Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Thu 27th Jul to Wed 18th Oct, featuring John Foxx and Liverpool SoundCity.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Cork and Dublin from Wed 6th Sep to Fri 6th Oct.
On sale now with more to come
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Highlands and more from Tue 20th Jun to Fri 8th Dec.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Bristol, London, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Thu 23rd Nov to Sun 26th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, London, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Mon 18th Sep to Thu 28th Sep.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Thu 4th May to Tue 14th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Glamorgan and Norfolk from Thu 18th May to Thu 15th Jun.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Midlothian, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Wed 1st Nov to Tue 7th Nov.
On sale now with more to come

Jane Weaver

Jane Weaver - Photo: Rebecca Lupton www.rebeccalupton.co.uk
 
Photo: Rebecca Lupton www.rebeccalupton.co.uk
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Thu 18th May to Sat 28th Oct.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In London on Tue 13th Jun.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In London and Greater Manchester on Sun 5th Nov and Mon 6th Nov.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In London, Midlothian, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Glamorgan, Warwickshire, Leicestershire, Norfolk and more from Thu 1st Jun to Sat 9th Sep.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Greater Manchester on Fri 2nd Jun.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Merseyside, Dublin, Dorset, Fife and Nottinghamshire from Mon 26th Jun to Sun 16th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Derbyshire and more from Thu 27th Apr to Thu 27th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Cork and more from Mon 10th Jul to Fri 27th Oct.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Greater Manchester and Northamptonshire on Thu 13th Jul and Fri 8th Sep.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In London on Sat 26th Aug and Sun 27th Aug.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Bristol and Sussex on Fri 23rd Jun and Sat 24th Jun.
On sale from Friday 28th April
In Bristol and London on Sun 4th Jun and Thu 9th Nov.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Thu 27th Apr to Sat 6th May, featuring Anderson .Paak.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Dorset, Cambridgeshire, Leicestershire and more regions from Thu 27th Apr to Sun 14th May, featuring Ibiza Rocks.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dublin, Dorset, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Fri 28th Apr to Thu 11th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dublin and Suffolk from Fri 28th Apr to Mon 1st May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London from Fri 28th Apr to Wed 3rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In Derbyshire from Fri 28th Apr to Sun 30th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Fri 28th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Glamorgan and Dorset from Fri 28th Apr to Sun 7th May, featuring Becca Stevens, House of Waters and Lucy Woodward.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Essex from Sun 30th Apr to Sat 20th May, featuring DJ Greg Wilson, Jaki Graham and The Reflex.
Tickets now on sale

Robert Cray Band

Robert Cray - Photo: Jeff Katz
 
Photo: Jeff Katz
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, London, Merseyside, Derbyshire, Surrey and Wiltshire from Sun 30th Apr to Tue 9th May.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.