Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Dublin on Sat 28th Oct and Mon 30th Oct, featuring BluesFest and The Doobie Brothers.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 16th Nov to Tue 12th Dec.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Antrim, Sussex and Glamorgan from Thu 15th Mar 2018 to Sun 25th Mar 2018.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In London from Mon 18th Dec to Fri 22nd Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In Tyne and Wear, Flintshire and Staffordshire from Sat 17th Mar 2018 to Sat 27th Oct 2018.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Oxfordshire from Wed 6th Sep to Sat 16th Dec, featuring The Haggis Horns.
On sale from Friday 25th August

Tony Visconti

Tony Visconti - Image: Lori Baily
 
Image: Lori Baily
In London on Sun 5th Nov, featuring Woody Woodmansey's Holy Holy.
On sale from Friday 25th August

Tommy Scott

Tommy Scott - Image: Liz Phillips
 
Image: Liz Phillips
In Tyne and Wear and Lancashire on Fri 10th Nov and Thu 14th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London and Tyne and Wear from Sat 14th Oct to Fri 17th Nov.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Sat 21st Oct to Thu 9th Nov.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In London, Yorkshire and Dublin from Thu 9th Nov to Tue 12th Dec.
On sale from Friday 25th August
In London on Thu 9th Nov.
On sale from Thursday 24th August
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Dublin from Sun 4th Feb 2018 to Sun 11th Feb 2018.
On sale from Thursday 24th August
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Dorset, Leicestershire and Oxfordshire from Tue 26th Sep to Sat 21st Oct.
On sale from Thursday 24th August

GNOD

GNOD - Image: twitter.com/GnodGnetwerk
 
Image: twitter.com/GnodGnetwerk
In London on Thu 7th Dec.
On sale from Thursday 24th August
In Dublin on Fri 22nd Dec and Sat 23rd Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Mon 2nd Oct to Fri 9th Feb 2018, featuring SWN Festival.
On sale from Thursday 24th August
In Glamorgan on Sun 5th Nov.
On sale from Thursday 24th August
In Greater Manchester on Fri 6th Oct.
On sale now with more to come

Akon

Akon - Image: twitter.com/Akon
 
Image: twitter.com/Akon
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dorset and more from Mon 23rd Oct to Mon 6th Nov.
On sale from Wednesday 23rd August
In London on Thu 28th Jun 2018.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Mon 2nd Oct to Sat 21st Oct.
On sale from Wednesday 23rd August
In London and Hampshire on Fri 13th Oct and Wed 1st Nov, featuring Mutiny.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Dublin, Kerry and Antrim from Sat 30th Sep to Wed 6th Dec.
On sale from Wednesday 23rd August
In Dublin on Thu 7th Dec.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 23rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Merseyside on Wed 23rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire from Wed 23rd Aug to Sun 27th Aug, featuring Muse, Eminem, Bastille, Fatboy Slim, Kasabian, Korn, Liam Gallagher, Major Lazer and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Angus/Forfarshire on Wed 23rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 23rd Aug to Tue 19th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey, Ibiza and Hampshire from Thu 24th Aug to Sat 16th Sep, featuring Ibiza Rocks.
Tickets now on sale
In Cheshire from Thu 24th Aug to Sun 27th Aug, featuring Pete Tong, Fatboy Slim, Tiƫsto, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5, Diplo, many more and MK.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Thu 24th Aug, featuring Run the Jewels, Danny Brown and Russ.
Tickets now on sale
In Berkshire from Thu 24th Aug to Sun 27th Aug, featuring Muse, Eminem, Bastille, Fatboy Slim, Kasabian, Korn, Liam Gallagher, Major Lazer and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Essex, Derbyshire, Sussex and Berkshire from Fri 25th Aug to Sat 16th Sep.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.