Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire, Warwickshire, Norfolk and more from Fri 12th Feb to Wed 20th Apr.
On sale from Monday 15th February
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin and Glamorgan from Tue 28th Jun to Sat 9th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow and London from Thu 30th Jun to Sat 2nd Jul.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Tue 6th Sep to Sun 2nd Oct.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Glasgow, London and Yorkshire from Mon 13th Jun to Wed 15th Jun.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Glasgow and London on Fri 3rd Jun and Sat 4th Jun.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Thu 14th Apr to Sat 23rd Apr.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In London on Wed 26th Oct.
On sale now with more to come

Earth, Wind & Fire

Earth, Wind & Fire - Photo: Randee St. Nicholas www.randeestnicholas.com
 
Photo: Randee St. Nicholas www.randeestnicholas.com
In Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Dublin and Dorset from Tue 28th Jun to Mon 4th Jul.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Lanarkshire, Somerset and Cheshire from Tue 25th Oct to Fri 2nd Dec.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Cheshire on Fri 29th Jul.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In London on Fri 25th Nov.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Cambridgeshire from Sat 23rd Apr to Sun 7th Aug, featuring Sun Ra Arkestra, Chris Packham, Darren Hayman, Gwenno and Jonny Trunk.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Sussex from Tue 22nd Nov to Sat 3rd Dec.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In London on Thu 26th May.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Hull, Sussex and Lincolnshire from Wed 24th Feb to Sat 16th Apr.
On sale now with more to come
In Yorkshire, Merseyside and Cheshire from Fri 10th Jun to Thu 28th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dorset, Leicestershire and more from Sat 13th Feb to Fri 16th Dec, featuring Adored [Stone Roses tribute].
On sale from Friday 12th February
In West Midlands and London on Tue 21st Jun and Wed 22nd Jun.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In London on Sat 10th Sep and Sun 11th Sep, featuring James, Primal Scream, Squeeze, Belle and Sebastian, Hot Chip, Roisin Murphy, SOAK and Lonelady.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Sat 23rd Apr to Sat 18th Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and Oxfordshire from Mon 15th Feb to Sun 30th Oct.
On sale from Friday 12th February

Parquet Courts

Parquet Courts - Photo: Heather Strange
 
Photo: Heather Strange
In Bristol, Midlothian and Greater Manchester from Tue 14th Jun to Sat 18th Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Cheshire, Dublin, Hertfordshire, Warwickshire, Dorset and more from Sat 26th Mar to Thu 29th Dec, featuring From the Jam, Bruce Foxton, Leo Sayer and Brother Beyond.
On sale from Friday 12th February

Low

Low - Photo: Shervin Lainez
 
Photo: Shervin Lainez
In London, Yorkshire, Merseyside and Glamorgan from Tue 2nd Aug to Sat 6th Aug, featuring Beth Orton, Kate Tempest, Mulatu Astatke and Ryley Walker.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Devon, Norfolk and Sussex from Fri 12th Feb to Sat 27th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire and Antrim from Fri 12th Feb to Mon 15th Feb, featuring Suicidal Tendencies.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 12th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and more regions from Fri 12th Feb to Fri 11th Mar, featuring 4th Impact, Anton Stephans, Ché Chesterman, Lauren Murray, Louisa Johnson, Mason Noise, Monica Michael, Reggie 'n Bollie and Seann Miley Moore.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 13th Feb, featuring Barns Courtney.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Antrim, Glamorgan and Warwickshire from Sun 14th Feb to Thu 10th Mar, featuring Shalamar.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Sun 14th Feb to Tue 16th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Sun 14th Feb.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more regions on Tue 16th Feb, featuring The Brit Awards and War Child.
Tickets now on sale

James

James - Photo: Ralph Dunning
 
Photo: Ralph Dunning
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Hull and more regions from Wed 17th Feb to Thu 18th Feb.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.