Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire and Dorset from Sat 26th Mar to Sat 16th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 19th May, featuring The Professionals.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Hull, Kilkenny and more from Sat 4th Jun to Fri 16th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Dublin and more from Wed 11th May to Fri 22nd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin on Sun 26th Jun, featuring James Vincent McMorrow.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 26th Apr to Thu 28th Apr.
Tickets now on sale

Earth, Wind & Fire

Earth, Wind & Fire - Photo: Randee St. Nicholas www.randeestnicholas.com
 
Photo: Randee St. Nicholas www.randeestnicholas.com
In Glasgow and Dublin on Tue 28th Jun and Thu 30th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London on Sat 2nd Apr and Sun 3rd Apr, featuring French Montana.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 14th May to Sat 21st May.
On sale from Friday 12th February
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire and more from Fri 9th Sep to Sat 1st Oct.
On sale from Thursday 11th February
In Bristol and London on Tue 17th May and Wed 18th May.
On sale from Monday 8th February
In London on Tue 17th May.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Devon, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire and more regions from Sat 6th Feb to Sat 27th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Suffolk, Devon, Lincolnshire and more regions from Sat 6th Feb to Sun 21st Feb.
In Bristol, London, Kent, Suffolk, Norfolk, Lincolnshire, Hertfordshire, Devon and Sussex from Sat 6th Feb to Sun 21st Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, London, Sussex, Swansea, Hampshire, Glamorgan, Surrey and more regions from Sat 6th Feb to Sat 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Kent and Lincolnshire on Sat 6th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dorset from Sat 6th Feb to Sun 7th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, London, Antrim and Glamorgan from Mon 8th Feb to Mon 15th Feb, featuring Suicidal Tendencies.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Mon 8th Feb to Sun 14th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Wed 10th Feb to Thu 11th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Limerick, Sussex, Cumbria and more regions from Thu 11th Feb to Fri 4th Mar, featuring Mad Professor and Trojan Sound System.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.