Tours

Tours Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Antrim on Sat 15th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 8th Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Mon 14th Nov to Sat 19th Nov.
On sale now with more to come

Born of Osiris

Born of Osiris - Image: Brian Folchetti
 
Image: Brian Folchetti
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Glamorgan from Mon 12th Sep to Thu 15th Sep, featuring Veil of Maya and Volumes.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and more from Sun 7th Aug to Mon 17th Oct, featuring Justin Currie.
Tickets now on sale
In Norfolk on Sat 3rd Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Glamorgan, Worcestershire and Warwickshire from Sat 3rd Sep to Sun 18th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Merthyr Tydfil and more from Thu 4th Aug to Sat 17th Dec, featuring Lee Scratch Perry, Toots and the Maytals, Norman Jay, Kiko Bun, Mike Skinner, Ms Dynamite, Rob da Bank, Congo Natty and more.
On sale now with more to come
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Glamorgan, Kent, Gloucestershire, Suffolk, Cheshire and Staffordshire from Fri 17th Jun to Sun 11th Sep, featuring Dizzee Rascal, Forest Live, Kodaline and Fundraising Event.
On sale from Monday 30th May
In Tyne and Wear on Thu 29th Dec, featuring Green Days, Reet Hot Chili Peppers and Whitesnake UK.
On sale from Monday 30th May
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Wed 11th Jan 2017 to Sat 14th Jan 2017.
Current Tours
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Dublin from Sun 29th May to Sun 5th Jun, featuring Bruce Springsteen.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sun 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more regions from Sun 29th May to Sat 25th Jun, featuring Jools Holland, Ruby Turner, Beth Rowley, Louise Clare Marshall, Pauline Black and Gaps Hendrickson.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Down, Antrim and Glamorgan from Sun 29th May to Wed 15th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Sussex and Kent from Mon 30th May to Sat 18th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Wed 1st Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Midlothian, Dublin, Wrexham, Aberdeenshire, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Thu 2nd Jun to Sat 4th Jun, featuring The Vaccines, Band of Skulls, Catfish and the Bottlemen and Sounds of the City.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Sat 4th Jun to Thu 9th Jun, featuring Axl Rose.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Sat 4th Jun to Sun 19th Jun, featuring Reef, Lianne La Havas and Alessia Cara.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Dublin and Antrim from Sun 5th Jun to Sat 11th Jun.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.