Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire, Essex, Surrey, Dumfries and Galloway and many more from Wed 25th Apr.
In London on Sat 1st Sep.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Buckinghamshire from Tue 24th Apr.
In London from Tue 24th Apr.

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
 
The Tina Turner Musical
In London from Tue 24th Apr.
In London from Tue 24th Apr.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Tue 24th Apr.
In Midlothian, London and Dublin from Tue 24th Apr.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and London from Tue 24th Apr.
In London from Wed 25th Apr.
In London from Tue 24th Apr.
In London from Tue 24th Apr.
In Westminster from Tue 24th Apr.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dorset, Essex and Surrey from Tue 24th Apr.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Glamorgan and Westminster from Tue 24th Apr.
In London from Tue 24th Apr.
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Tue 24th Apr.
In Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Devon from Tue 24th Apr.
In West Midlands from Wed 14th Nov, featuring The Magic Flute [ENO].
In London from Sat 28th Apr.
In London from Thu 14th Jun.
In London from Thu 21st Jun.

Pressure [David Haig]

Pressure [David Haig] - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In London from Thu 7th Jun.
In London from Fri 29th Jun.
In London from Fri 31st Aug.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.