Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Antrim and more from Wed 12th Sep.
On sale from Friday 17th August
In Tyne and Wear, London, Greater Manchester and Lancashire from Thu 20th Sep.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Dorset, Sussex and more from Thu 20th Sep, featuring Lemar.
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Glamorgan, Swansea and many more from Thu 18th Oct.
In Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Lancashire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire and more from Wed 26th Sep.
In London, Surrey and Sussex from Fri 17th Aug.
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, London, Aberdeenshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Gloucestershire, Dorset and many more from Sat 18th Aug.
In Lincolnshire on Tue 11th Dec.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Surrey from Tue 5th Feb 2019.
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Anglesey and Dublin from Thu 16th Aug.
In Lincolnshire on Sun 16th Dec.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Fife, Gwent, Devon and many more from Fri 24th Aug.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire and more from Fri 17th Aug.
In Greater Manchester and London from Thu 16th Aug.
In Greater Manchester and Lincolnshire on Sat 2nd Mar 2019.
In Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and London from Thu 11th Oct.
In Glasgow, Midlothian, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Fife, Angus/Forfarshire, more, Highlands and Lanarkshire from Thu 23rd Aug.
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Hampshire, Derbyshire, Durham, Kent, Dorset and more from Fri 28th Sep.
In Hampshire, Devon and Somerset from Fri 17th Aug.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin, Antrim and more from Sat 1st Sep.
In Yorkshire, London, West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Sat 18th Aug.
In Yorkshire from Thu 16th Aug.
In West Midlands, London, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Aberdeenshire, Dorset and many more from Sat 2nd Feb 2019.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.