Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and many more from Mon 18th Mar 2019.

Puss in Boots

Puss in Boots - Image: Charles Perrault, 1695
 
Image: Charles Perrault, 1695
In Antrim from Fri 7th Dec.
In London on Tue 4th Dec.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Aberdeenshire and more from Sun 25th Nov.
In Tyne and Wear, Angus/Forfarshire, Glamorgan, Sussex, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent and Surrey from Sat 17th Nov.
In Cambridgeshire and Suffolk from Tue 23rd Oct.
In London from Tue 20th Nov.

The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Glasgow, London and Staffordshire from Mon 11th Mar 2019.
In London on Sun 10th Mar 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and Sussex from Mon 4th Mar 2019.

Room on the Broom

Room On The Broom - Image: Alex Scheffler
 
Image: Alex Scheffler
In Greater Manchester and London from Fri 23rd Nov.

Music Hall

Music Hall - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In London on Wed 23rd Jan 2019.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex and Staffordshire from Tue 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, London, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Hampshire and Devon from Tue 23rd Oct.
In Glasgow, Midlothian, Fife, Angus/Forfarshire, Moray, Lanarkshire, Ayrshire, more and Perth and Kinross from Sat 24th Nov.
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Fife, Neath Port Talbot, Buckinghamshire, Devon, Cumbria, Dorset and more from Fri 26th Oct.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Cumbria and many more from Tue 23rd Oct.
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Dublin, Kerry, Lancashire, Mayo and Fife from Sun 10th Feb 2019.
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more from Wed 13th Feb 2019.
In London from Tue 23rd Oct.
In London on Fri 4th Jan 2019.
In London on Thu 1st Nov.
In Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire from Tue 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Lancashire, Sussex and more from Thu 17th Jan 2019.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and more from Tue 23rd Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.