Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Cheshire, Fife and many more from Thu 24th Oct.
In Devon on Sun 10th Nov.
In Lancashire from Mon 20th Jul 2020.
In Midlothian and Dublin from Tue 14th Apr 2020.
In London, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Surrey from Sat 25th Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Surrey from Thu 14th Nov.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Swansea and many more from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
In London, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and Staffordshire from Fri 21st Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and more from Mon 28th Oct.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Surrey from Mon 8th Jun 2020.
In London from Wed 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Buckinghamshire from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Bristol and London from Wed 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Sussex, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Wed 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and many more from Fri 25th Oct.
In London from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 18th Apr 2020.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Devon from Thu 27th Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Kent and more from Sun 17th Nov.
In Tyne and Wear and Buckinghamshire on Sun 12th Apr 2020.
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, East Lothian/Haddingtonshire, Fife, Hertfordshire and many more from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Thu 24th Oct.
In Greater Manchester on Thu 5th Dec.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Essex from Sun 8th Dec, featuring Manchester Concert Orchestra.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.