Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Monday 26th February
In Greater Manchester, Fife and Devon from Fri 30th Nov.
On sale from Friday 23rd February
In London on Sun 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Fife from Sat 14th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Cork, Lincolnshire, Northumberland, Scottish Borders and Sussex from Sat 9th Jun.
In Hertfordshire, Dorset, Sussex, Glamorgan, Cumbria, Surrey, Lincolnshire, Buckinghamshire and Hampshire from Sat 24th Feb.
In Glasgow, Midlothian, Ayrshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Fife, Stirlingshire, Highlands, more and Renfrewshire from Sun 25th Feb.
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Cumbria, Hertfordshire, Kerry, Lancashire, Cheshire, Kent and many more from Thu 22nd Feb.
In Yorkshire and Dublin from Sat 10th Mar.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Fri 24th Aug.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Perth and Kinross, Somerset, Suffolk and many more from Fri 23rd Feb.
In Essex from Fri 2nd Mar.
In London from Mon 3rd Sep.
In Glasgow, Yorkshire and Lancashire from Thu 31st May.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dorset, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Sat 8th Sep.
In Merseyside, Yorkshire, Cheshire, Aberdeenshire, Derbyshire, Moray, Highlands, Lincolnshire and more from Wed 28th Mar.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.