Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Fife, Dorset, Cambridgeshire, Gloucestershire, Dumfries and Galloway, Angus/Forfarshire and more from Wed 28th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Fife from Sat 14th Apr.
In London and Dublin from Tue 29th May.
In Greater Manchester and Hampshire from Tue 6th Mar.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Cork, Lincolnshire, Northumberland, Scottish Borders, Sussex and Worcestershire from Sat 9th Jun.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Somerset, Suffolk, Wrexham and many more from Sun 25th Feb.
In Hertfordshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Cumbria, Surrey, Lincolnshire, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Hampshire from Thu 1st Mar.
On sale from Monday 26th February
In Greater Manchester, Fife and Devon from Fri 30th Nov.
Current Theatre/ Opera
Minimise
In London from Mon 26th Feb.
In London from Mon 26th Feb.
In Greater Manchester, London and Buckinghamshire from Mon 26th Feb.
In London from Mon 26th Feb.
In London from Mon 26th Feb.
In London from Tue 27th Feb, featuring Marcus Brigstocke.
In London from Tue 27th Feb.
In London from Tue 27th Feb.
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Buckinghamshire from Tue 27th Feb.
In London from Tue 27th Feb.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.