Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
In London, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
In West Midlands, London, Sussex and Surrey, from Wed 2nd Dec 2020.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Mayo, Dublin, Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire and Wrexham, from Thu 26th Nov 2020.
In London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Gloucestershire, Derbyshire, Dublin, Fife, Sussex, Leicestershire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Essex, Wiltshire and Staffordshire, from Sat 16th Jan 2021.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Somerset, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire, from Sun 8th Nov 2020.
In Glasgow, London, Buckinghamshire, Fife, Hampshire, Wrexham and Durham, from Sun 15th Nov 2020.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Somerset, Cheshire, Essex, Sussex, Berkshire, Northamptonshire, Cumbria and Durham, from Sat 9th Jan 2021.
In London, West Midlands and Berkshire, from Sun 1st Nov 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 6th Nov 2020
In Yorkshire, from Sat 17th Jul 2021.
Current Theatre/ Opera
Minimise
In London and Greater Manchester, from Sat 31st Oct 2020.
In Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire, from Sat 31st Oct 2020.
In London, from Sun 1st Nov 2020.
In London, from Sun 1st Nov 2020.
In London, from Sun 1st Nov 2020.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear and Lancashire, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
In London, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Lancashire and Oxfordshire, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
In London, from Mon 2nd Nov 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.