Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Wrexham, Sussex, Stirlingshire, Northamptonshire and more from Fri 23rd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim, Sussex, Angus/Forfarshire, Kent, Buckinghamshire, Lincolnshire and Staffordshire from Sun 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Thu 20th Jun 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Fri 7th Dec.
In London from Thu 14th Mar 2019.
In London from Sat 1st Dec.
In Northumberland on Thu 8th Aug 2019.
In Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Kerry, Wrexham, Lancashire, Fife, Lincolnshire, Devon and Kent from Fri 30th Nov, featuring Kevin Simm.
On sale from Friday 23rd November
In Dublin from Tue 1st Oct 2019.
Current Theatre/ Opera
Minimise
In London from Sat 17th Nov.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and more regions from Sat 17th Nov.
In London, Yorkshire and Nottinghamshire from Sat 17th Nov.
In London from Sat 17th Nov.
In London from Sat 17th Nov.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Oxfordshire on Sat 17th Nov.
In London from Sat 17th Nov.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian and Greater Manchester from Sat 17th Nov.
In London on Sat 17th Nov.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex and Staffordshire from Sat 17th Nov.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.