Theatre/ Opera

Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Bedfordshire, Antrim, Lancashire, Cheshire, Sussex, Nottinghamshire and more from Fri 17th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Bridgend and more from Mon 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire from Sat 20th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and many more from Sat 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Lancashire, Durham, Leicestershire, Cornwall and Staffordshire from Fri 26th Jul.
In West Midlands on Fri 2nd Aug.
In Tyne and Wear and Northumberland from Tue 6th Aug.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and more from Thu 19th Sep.
On sale from Saturday 27th April
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cornwall and Hampshire from Fri 31st May.
Current Theatre/ Opera
Minimise
In London from Sat 20th Apr.
In London from Sat 20th Apr.
In Glasgow, London, Sussex and Buckinghamshire from Sat 20th Apr.
In London from Sat 20th Apr.
In Bristol, London and Midlothian from Sat 20th Apr.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Antrim and more regions from Sat 20th Apr.
In London from Sat 20th Apr.
In Yorkshire on Sat 20th Apr.

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical

Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
 
The Tina Turner Musical
In London from Sat 20th Apr.
In Merseyside, London, Dublin and Oxfordshire from Sat 20th Apr.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.