Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Dorset, Sussex and more from Thu 20th Sep, featuring Lemar.
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, London, Aberdeenshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Gloucestershire, Dorset and many more from Sat 18th Aug.
In Lincolnshire on Tue 11th Dec.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Surrey from Tue 5th Feb 2019.
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Anglesey and Dublin from Wed 15th Aug.
In Lincolnshire on Sun 16th Dec.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Fife, Gwent, Devon and many more from Fri 24th Aug.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire and more from Fri 17th Aug.
In Greater Manchester and London from Tue 14th Aug.
In Greater Manchester and Lincolnshire on Sat 2nd Mar 2019.
In Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and London from Thu 11th Oct.
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Wrexham, Dorset, Essex and many more from Thu 20th Sep.
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Lancashire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Lincolnshire and more from Wed 26th Sep.
In Glasgow, Midlothian, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Fife, Angus/Forfarshire, more, Highlands and Lanarkshire from Thu 23rd Aug.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Hertfordshire, Somerset, Sussex, Essex, Derbyshire, more and Gloucestershire from Sat 30th Mar 2019.
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Hampshire, Derbyshire, Durham, Kent, Dorset and more from Fri 28th Sep.
In Hampshire, Devon, Somerset and Dorset from Tue 14th Aug.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin, Antrim and more from Sat 1st Sep.
In Yorkshire, London, West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Sat 18th Aug.
In Yorkshire from Thu 16th Aug.
In West Midlands, London, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Aberdeenshire, Dorset and many more from Sat 2nd Feb 2019.
In London and Greater Manchester on Sun 25th Nov.

Cinderella

Cinderella - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Antrim, Lancashire, Durham, Suffolk and more from Fri 7th Dec.
In London and Sussex from Fri 17th Aug.
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 24th Aug.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.