Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Greater Manchester and London on Sun 13th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Bedfordshire, Cornwall, Hampshire and Somerset from Fri 31st May.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Sussex and more from Mon 20th May.
In London from Sun 19th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Cambridgeshire, Surrey, Hertfordshire, Lancashire and more from Fri 20th Sep.
In Yorkshire and Lancashire on Fri 28th Jun.
In Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Leicestershire from Sun 19th May.
In Yorkshire, Glasgow, Aberdeenshire and Gloucestershire from Tue 28th May.
In Surrey on Fri 27th Sep.
In London from Sat 1st Feb 2020.
In London from Thu 23rd Apr 2020.
In Yorkshire, West Midlands, Aberdeenshire, Hampshire, Kent, Somerset, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire and more from Fri 21st Jun, featuring The Secret Garden and Treasure Island.
In Bristol, London and Midlothian from Sun 19th May.
In London from Fri 29th Nov.
In London from Wed 31st Jul.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin and more from Mon 20th May.
In Cornwall and Northamptonshire on Sat 1st Jun.
In London from Mon 20th May.
In Cumbria on Fri 28th Jun.
In Glasgow from Mon 20th May.
In London, Lancashire, Sussex and Lincolnshire from Fri 4th Oct.
In Midlothian from Sun 19th May.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Aberdeenshire, Dunbartonshire/Dumbartonshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Moray, Surrey and more from Thu 23rd May.
In London from Sat 20th Jul.
In Buckinghamshire, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, Rutland and Cheshire from Sun 30th Jun.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.