Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Fife from Thu 8th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more from Wed 13th Feb 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 23rd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Kerry, Wrexham, Lancashire, Fife, Lincolnshire, Devon and Kent from Fri 30th Nov, featuring Kevin Simm.
In Yorkshire, Cambridgeshire and Lincolnshire from Tue 20th Nov.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and more from Tue 16th Oct.
In London from Tue 16th Oct.
In Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire from Tue 16th Oct.
In Wiltshire from Wed 14th Nov.
In Yorkshire from Sat 11th May 2019.
In London from Tue 30th Oct.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Lincolnshire from Sat 2nd Mar 2019.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Thu 21st Mar 2019.
In London from Thu 29th Nov.

A Night At the Musicals

A Night At the Musicals - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Thu 8th Nov.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex, Kent and Staffordshire from Mon 28th Jan 2019.
In Glasgow and Greater Manchester on Sat 2nd Feb 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Dorset, Dublin and Staffordshire from Tue 16th Oct.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Dorset, Sussex and many more from Fri 9th Nov, featuring Lemar.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, London, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Hampshire and Devon from Tue 16th Oct.
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Antrim, Sussex, Lincolnshire and more from Fri 26th Oct.
In Greater Manchester, London, Kerry, Lancashire, Mayo, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire and Devon from Mon 22nd Oct.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Tue 30th Oct.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Tue 30th Oct.
In London from Tue 16th Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.