Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 14th December
In Greater Manchester on Mon 15th Apr 2019.
On sale from Friday 14th December
In West Midlands and Glamorgan on Sat 18th May 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, East Lothian/Haddingtonshire, Somerset, Wrexham, Derbyshire and many more from Fri 1st Feb 2019.
In Glasgow from Wed 27th Mar 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Swansea, Aberdeenshire and Gloucestershire from Wed 9th Jan 2019.
In Greater Manchester on Thu 4th Jul 2019, featuring Janelle MonĂ¡e.
In Oxfordshire from Thu 11th Jul 2019.
In Glasgow, London, Dublin and Oxfordshire from Tue 8th Jan 2019.
In Glasgow and Oxfordshire from Tue 19th Mar 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Cumbria and many more from Thu 13th Dec.

Cinderella

Cinderella - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Wrexham, Lancashire, Glamorgan, Durham and more from Wed 12th Dec.

Richard III

Richard III - Painting: William Hogarth
 
Painting: William Hogarth
In Oxfordshire from Wed 10th Jul 2019.
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Gwent and Pembrokeshire from Sat 30th Mar 2019.
In Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Lancashire, Sussex and Buckinghamshire from Mon 30th Sep 2019.
In Midlothian and London from Wed 12th Dec.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Dublin, Lancashire, Kent, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Tue 5th Mar 2019.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and more from Wed 12th Dec.
In Greater Manchester, London and Sussex from Mon 17th Dec.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Gloucestershire and more from Wed 15th May 2019.
In Staffordshire on Tue 22nd Oct 2019.

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast - Illustration: Walter Crane, 1874
 
Illustration: Walter Crane, 1874
In Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire and Kent from Wed 12th Dec.
In London from Mon 11th Feb 2019.
In London from Tue 5th Feb 2019.
In Yorkshire, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Wed 13th Feb 2019.
In Devon on Wed 6th Mar 2019.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.