Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Fife from Thu 2nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and many more from Wed 25th Oct.
In Staffordshire on Sun 26th Nov.
In Glasgow on Sat 16th Dec.

The Three Musketeers

The Three Musketeers - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Devon on Sat 18th Nov.
In Argyllshire on Sun 12th Nov.
In Cumbria on Sun 8th Apr 2018.
In Dublin on Sat 9th Dec.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
In London from Sun 22nd Oct.
In London from Sun 22nd Oct.
In London from Sun 22nd Oct.
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Buckinghamshire from Sun 22nd Oct.
In London from Mon 23rd Oct.
In London from Mon 23rd Oct.
In Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London and Oxfordshire from Mon 23rd Oct.
In London from Mon 23rd Oct.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Mon 23rd Oct.
In Tyne and Wear and Staffordshire from Tue 24th Oct, featuring Joe McElderry.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.