Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Yorkshire, London, Aberdeenshire, Glamorgan and more from Mon 4th Dec to Sat 12th May 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London from Sat 9th Dec to Sat 10th Feb 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian from Sun 30th Apr to Wed 31st May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire from Tue 25th Jul to Sun 6th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Devon and many more from Thu 1st Jun to Sun 3rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Devon, Kent and Hampshire from Sat 27th May to Thu 1st Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 29th Aug to Sat 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 30th Apr to Sat 13th Jan 2018.
On sale from Friday 5th May
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Yorkshire from Fri 22nd Sep to Sat 30th Dec.
On sale from Thursday 4th May
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and more from Wed 3rd May to Sun 22nd Oct.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 30th Apr to Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 30th Apr.
In Bristol and Antrim from Sun 30th Apr to Fri 5th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Sun 30th Apr to Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 1st May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 1st May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Mon 1st May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 1st May to Sat 27th May, featuring Lee Mack, Griff Rhys-Jones and Mat Horne.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 1st May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Fife, Staffordshire and Surrey from Tue 2nd May to Sat 6th May.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.