Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, West Midlands, London, Dublin, East Lothian/Haddingtonshire, Fife and many more from Sat 31st Aug.
In London from Wed 16th Oct.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Dublin, Lancashire and Oxfordshire from Wed 30th Oct.
In Suffolk, Cheshire and Lincolnshire from Fri 6th Dec.
In Dorset on Fri 29th Nov.

Sweet William

Sweet William - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Sun 22nd Sep.
In Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Cheshire, Worcestershire, Aberdeenshire and many more from Fri 18th Oct.
In London, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Bedfordshire, Surrey, Angus/Forfarshire and Devon from Fri 30th Aug.
On sale from Friday 23rd August
In Bristol, London, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire and Kent from Wed 21st Aug.
On sale from Friday 23rd August
In Cork, County Carlow, County Cavan, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny and many more from Fri 27th Dec.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Dublin and Oxfordshire from Wed 21st Aug, featuring Peter Andre.
In Yorkshire and Cambridgeshire from Wed 21st Aug.
In London from Wed 21st Aug.
In London from Wed 21st Aug.
In London from Wed 21st Aug.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London and Dublin from Wed 21st Aug.

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet! - Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
 
Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and Buckinghamshire from Wed 21st Aug.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and many more regions from Wed 21st Aug.
In West Midlands and London from Wed 21st Aug.
In London from Thu 22nd Aug.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.