Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London and Dublin from Mon 5th Jun to Fri 9th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire, Perth and Kinross and Hampshire from Fri 31st Mar to Thu 30th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Suffolk, Nottinghamshire, Dorset and Sussex from Fri 26th May to Sat 28th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 2nd Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Meow Meow

Meow Meow - Photo: Karl Giant
 
Photo: Karl Giant
In Sussex on Sat 20th May.
Tickets now on sale

Musical Magic

Musical Magic - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Tyne and Wear on Tue 29th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Lancashire, Sussex and Buckinghamshire from Thu 21st Sep to Sat 9th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Buckinghamshire and Sussex from Tue 12th Sep to Sat 18th Nov.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside and Buckinghamshire from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 1st Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Staffordshire and Surrey from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 25th Mar to Fri 31st Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Antrim, Buckinghamshire and Nottinghamshire from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Staffordshire from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Lancashire, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 15th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 25th Mar to Sat 22nd Apr, featuring Lee Mack, Griff Rhys-Jones and Mat Horne.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.