Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 7th Dec 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Hampshire, Sussex, Cambridgeshire and Nottinghamshire from Tue 28th Nov to Sat 9th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 17th Nov to Mon 1st Jan 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and more from Mon 2nd Oct to Sat 30th Jun 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Swansea, Lancashire, Sussex, Conwy, Oxfordshire and more from Tue 22nd Aug to Sat 17th Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Greater Manchester, London, Sussex, Bedfordshire, Surrey, Buckinghamshire and more from Sat 28th Oct to Thu 10th May 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey from Thu 30th Nov to Sat 2nd Dec.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Fri 18th Aug to Sat 19th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and London from Fri 18th Aug to Sat 2nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Oxfordshire from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Buckinghamshire from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Fri 18th Aug to Sun 3rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Fri 18th Aug to Sun 20th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 18th Aug to Fri 15th Sep.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.