Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 20th Mar.
Tickets now on sale

Single Spies

Single Spies - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In London from Tue 1st Mar to Sat 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Greater Manchester from Tue 15th Nov to Sat 3rd Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Sussex, Kent and Devon from Fri 9th Sep to Sat 3rd Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Emma Pollock

Emma Pollock - Image: Jenny Lewis
 
Image: Jenny Lewis
In Midlothian and London on Thu 3rd Mar and Tue 15th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Fife and Devon from Wed 17th Feb to Sat 20th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Hertfordshire and Worcestershire from Sun 22nd May to Mon 6th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol from Wed 22nd Jun to Sat 25th Jun.
On sale from Thursday 11th February
In London from Thu 11th Feb to Tue 1st Nov.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Dublin from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Sun 14th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London and Staffordshire from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Devon and Surrey from Sat 6th Feb to Sat 27th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 6th Feb to Fri 4th Mar.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.