Shows and Plays

Shows and Plays Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 12th Oct to Sat 29th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Mon 19th Dec to Fri 30th Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three Bears - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Greater Manchester on Fri 5th May 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Merseyside, Swansea, Cumbria, Highlands and Staffordshire from Sun 25th Sep to Sun 23rd Apr 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire and Surrey from Thu 6th Oct to Fri 31st Mar 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Dublin, Dorset, Derbyshire, Highlands, Oxfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Lincolnshire from Fri 30th Sep to Tue 20th Jun 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, London and Cheshire from Tue 4th Oct to Sun 9th Apr 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Thu 2nd Feb 2017.
Current Shows and Plays
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian and Greater Manchester from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dumfries and Galloway from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Dublin and more regions from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 8th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Lancashire and more regions from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 15th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Oxfordshire and Kent from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 27th Sep to Sun 23rd Oct.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.