Pop

Pop Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 29th June
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Tue 9th Oct.
On sale from Thursday 28th June
In London on Fri 3rd Aug.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and more from Mon 25th Jun, featuring Nerina Pallot.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Yorkshire from Mon 10th Sep.
In Greater Manchester on Mon 15th Oct.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Sun 2nd Sep.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Fri 8th Mar 2019.
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Lancashire from Fri 13th Jul, featuring Manchester Camerata.
In Antrim on Thu 14th Feb 2019.
In Midlothian, Aberdeenshire, Warwickshire and Hampshire from Sun 18th Nov.
In Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear on Thu 20th Sep.
In Greater Manchester and Staffordshire on Fri 7th Dec.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and many more from Thu 28th Jun.

The Smiths Ltd

The Smiths Ltd - Photo: Mike Corfield
 
Photo: Mike Corfield
In Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Merseyside and Staffordshire from Sat 11th Aug.
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Mon 22nd Oct.
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 11th Dec.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Aberdeenshire, Buckinghamshire and more from Thu 28th Feb 2019.
In Tyne and Wear, Cheshire, Ayrshire, Berkshire and Hampshire from Fri 24th Aug.
In Devon and Gwent on Sat 1st Sep.
In London on Sun 9th Sep.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and more from Sun 8th Jul.

Penelope Isles

Penelope Isles - Image: twitter.com/PenelopeIsles
 
Image: twitter.com/PenelopeIsles
In Bristol, West Midlands and Sussex from Tue 18th Sep, featuring Lost Horizons.
In Bristol on Sat 13th Oct.
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Cheshire and Suffolk from Thu 9th Aug.
In Midlothian, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Thu 18th Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.