Opera

Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Wed 1st Mar to Tue 28th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Tyne and Wear, Buckinghamshire, Kent and Staffordshire from Wed 1st Mar to Thu 9th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 2nd Mar, featuring Angela Gheorghiu.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Angus/Forfarshire and more regions from Fri 3rd Mar to Sat 25th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Sat 4th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 4th Mar to Thu 23rd Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 4th Mar to Sat 25th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Surrey from Wed 8th Mar to Sat 11th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sat 11th Mar to Tue 28th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 15th Mar to Fri 24th Mar.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.