Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Buckinghamshire, Sussex, Kent, Oxfordshire, Staffordshire and Devon from Sun 8th May to Fri 28th Apr 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Thu 9th Jun to Sat 1st Jul 2017, featuring Der Rosenkavalier, Die Fledermaus and The Merchant of Venice.
On sale from Friday 6th May
In London on Sat 10th Sep, featuring Michael Ball, Juan Diego Florez and The BBC Concert Orchestra.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Sat 7th May to Sat 14th May.
Tickets now on sale

Dido and Aeneas

Henry Purcell - Painting: John Closterman
 
Painting: John Closterman
In Sussex on Sun 8th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Sun 8th May to Sun 15th May, featuring The Royal Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 11th May to Thu 19th May, featuring The Royal Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Wrexham, Buckinghamshire, Cheshire, Bedfordshire, Suffolk, Oxfordshire and more regions from Sat 14th May to Tue 24th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 16th May to Thu 2nd Jun.
Tickets now on sale

Iolanthe

Iolanthe - Image: allgigs Limited
 
Image: allgigs Limited
In Greater Manchester on Mon 23rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 3rd Jun.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.