Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Lothian/Linlithgowshire and Dumfries and Galloway on Sat 10th Dec and Sun 11th Dec.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Cheshire and Suffolk from Sun 25th Sep to Tue 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Argyllshire, Moray and Highlands from Mon 26th Sep to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 29th Sep to Wed 19th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 30th Sep to Fri 21st Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Tosca

Tosca - Image: Adolfo Hohenstein
 
Image: Adolfo Hohenstein
In London from Mon 3rd Oct to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more regions from Wed 5th Oct to Sat 22nd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Wed 5th Oct to Sat 15th Oct, featuring Macbeth, Der Rosenkavalier, Die Fledermaus, Madam Butterfly and The Merchant of Venice.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 19th Oct.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.