Opera

Opera Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire, Angus/Forfarshire and Surrey from Sat 10th Feb 2018 to Sat 5th May 2018, featuring Ellen Kent - Opera International.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire from Fri 21st Jul to Sun 30th Jul.
Current Opera
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 2nd May to Sat 13th May, featuring Katherine Jenkins and Alfie Boe.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and more regions from Wed 3rd May to Sat 6th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Lancashire, Dorset and Kent from Wed 3rd May to Sat 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow from Tue 9th May to Sat 20th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Tue 9th May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 12th May to Fri 26th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 12th May to Fri 26th May, featuring The Royal Opera.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 14th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Norfolk from Wed 17th May to Fri 19th May, featuring Laurie Anderson.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Tue 23rd May.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.