Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Wednesday 21st February
In London on Tue 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Devon from Sat 3rd Mar.
In London, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Merthyr Tydfil and more from Fri 2nd Mar, featuring Guns N' Roses.
In Lancashire, Worcestershire and Staffordshire from Sun 11th Mar, featuring Enuff Z'Nuff.
In West Midlands, London and Glasgow from Tue 10th Apr.
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Fri 23rd Feb, featuring Diamond Head, Magnum, Y & T and Rock Goddess.
In Yorkshire on Thu 23rd Aug, featuring Peter Hook.
In Yorkshire on Sat 17th Mar.
In Bristol, Devon, Flintshire, Gwent and Norfolk from Fri 6th Apr.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.