Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 15th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire, Berkshire and Hampshire from Sat 25th May.
In London on Sat 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Fri 26th Apr, featuring The Faux Fighters.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dorset and Buckinghamshire from Mon 24th Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Thu 3rd Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 7th Mar 2020.
Tickets now on sale
In Swansea on Wed 10th Jul.
In London, Flintshire, Lancashire, Somerset, Devon and Staffordshire from Wed 14th Aug, featuring Cellar Darling, Delain and Beyond The Black.
In Yorkshire, London, Devon, Antrim, Lancashire, Cumbria, Sussex, Norfolk and more from Sat 27th Apr.
In Limerick on Mon 17th Jun, featuring Behemoth.
In Glasgow, Swansea, Dorset, Somerset and Staffordshire from Fri 7th Jun.
In Kent on Fri 30th Aug.
In London and Antrim on Thu 19th Sep, featuring Graham Bonnet.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.