Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 29th June
In London on Fri 7th Dec.
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Fri 22nd Mar 2019.
In Bristol, West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Sun 7th Oct, featuring High On Fire.
In Antrim on Fri 16th Nov.

Ingested

Ingested - Photo: Ester Segarra www.e-segarra.com
 
Photo: Ester Segarra www.e-segarra.com
In Somerset and Staffordshire on Sun 8th Jul.
In London on Tue 19th Mar 2019.
In London on Mon 4th Feb 2019, featuring Jinjer and Soilwork.
In Bridgend on Fri 27th Jul.

Necronautical

Necronautical - Image: twitter.com/Necronautical
 
Image: twitter.com/Necronautical
In London on Fri 28th Sep.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Nottinghamshire from Mon 6th Aug.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Merthyr Tydfil, Swansea and many more from Sat 7th Jul, featuring Surreal Panther.
In West Midlands on Wed 8th Aug.
In London on Thu 6th Dec.

Zeal and Ardor

Zeal and Ardor - Image: twitter.com/zealandardor
 
Image: twitter.com/zealandardor
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Sat 1st Dec.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.