Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 19th October

The Faim

The Faim - Image: twitter.com/TheFaim
 
Image: twitter.com/TheFaim
In Bristol, Sussex, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Fri 25th Jan 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Merthyr Tydfil, Lancashire and Devon from Wed 7th Nov.
Tickets now on sale

Attica Rage

Attica Rage - Image: Joe Petagno www.petagno.dk
 
Image: Joe Petagno www.petagno.dk
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Flintshire from Thu 25th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Glamorgan and Rhondda, Cynon, Taff from Wed 7th Nov.
Tickets now on sale

[spunge]

[spunge] - Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
 
Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
In West Midlands, London, Gloucestershire and Buckinghamshire from Fri 30th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Thu 7th Feb 2019.
In Tyne and Wear and Oxfordshire on Sat 10th Nov.
In Yorkshire, Glamorgan, Staffordshire and Nottinghamshire from Sat 27th Oct.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Wed 6th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Limerick, Devon, Norfolk and more from Tue 26th Feb 2019, featuring Alien Ant Farm.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Glamorgan and more from Wed 9th Jan 2019.
In London on Sat 2nd Mar 2019.
In London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Tue 5th Feb 2019.
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Antrim and Sussex from Mon 11th Feb 2019.
In Staffordshire on Wed 27th Feb 2019.
In Antrim, Sussex, Worcestershire, Dorset, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sat 20th Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.