Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Sussex, from Tue 8th Dec 2020.
In Greater Manchester and London, from Tue 10th Mar 2020.
In West Midlands and Greater Manchester, from Thu 27th Feb 2020.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Sussex, Cambridgeshire and Nottinghamshire, from Tue 17th Mar 2020.
In London, Cheshire, Dorset, Surrey and Devon, from Thu 14th May 2020.
In Kent, Suffolk and Shropshire, from Sat 13th Jun 2020.
In Greater Manchester and Oxfordshire, from Sun 15th Dec 2019.
In Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire, from Thu 26th Mar 2020.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
In Yorkshire and Sussex, from Sun 15th Dec 2019.
In Lancashire, from Sun 15th Dec 2019.
In Bristol, London and Sussex, from Sun 15th Dec 2019.
In London, from Mon 16th Dec 2019.
In Midlothian, Glasgow, County Cavan, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Donegal, Mayo, Meath, Offaly, Sligo and Westmeath, from Mon 16th Dec 2019.
In London, Glamorgan and Surrey, from Mon 16th Dec 2019.
In London, from Tue 17th Dec 2019.
In Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Suffolk, from Wed 18th Dec 2019.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Antrim, Sussex, Glamorgan, Dublin and Nottinghamshire, from Thu 19th Dec 2019.
In London, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Sussex, from Sat 28th Dec 2019.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.