Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
In Greater Manchester, from Fri 26th Jun 2020.
In Devon, Dorset, Surrey and Suffolk, from Thu 19th Mar 2020.
In London, from Sat 20th Feb 2021.
In Yorkshire, Glamorgan and Leicestershire, from Thu 14th May 2020.
In London, from Sun 26th Jul 2020.
In London, from Tue 5th May 2020.
In London, from Sun 31st May 2020.
In Tyne and Wear, from Fri 1st May 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 21st Feb 2020
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester, from Fri 22nd May 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 21st Feb 2020
In Yorkshire, Sussex and Wrexham, from Fri 8th May 2020.
Tickets on sale Wed 19th Feb 2020
In London and Kerry, from Fri 12th Jun 2020.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
In London and Cambridgeshire, from Wed 19th Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, from Wed 19th Feb 2020.
In Cumbria, Kent, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Suffolk and Sussex, from Thu 20th Feb 2020.
In Midlothian, Glasgow, County Carlow, County Cavan, Galway, Kerry, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Donegal, Mayo, Meath, Offaly, Sligo and Westmeath, from Fri 21st Feb 2020.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Cardiganshire, Dorset, Sussex, Derbyshire, Cornwall, Gloucestershire, Leicestershire, Durham, Swansea and Kent, from Fri 21st Feb 2020.
In London, from Fri 21st Feb 2020.
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin, from Sat 22nd Feb 2020.
In Yorkshire, Cambridgeshire, Kent, Leicestershire, Wiltshire, Essex and Somerset, from Sun 23rd Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire, Buckinghamshire, Powys, Angus/Forfarshire, Somerset, Surrey, Gwent, Sussex, Lancashire, Conwy, Kent, Neath Port Talbot, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire and Stirlingshire, from Wed 26th Feb 2020.
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire, Somerset, Sussex, Cornwall, Devon, Kent, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Essex and Hampshire, from Tue 3rd Mar 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.