Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Cork, County Cavan, Leitrim, Offaly, Wicklow, Lanarkshire and more from Tue 25th Apr to Mon 11th Sep, featuring Declan Sinnott.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sat 6th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, London and Dublin from Mon 11th Sep to Sun 17th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Staffordshire on Thu 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London and Leicestershire from Sun 14th May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Leicestershire on Tue 3rd Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Justin Townes Earle

Justin Townes Earle - Photo: Joshua Black Wilkins www.joshuablackwilkins.com
 
Photo: Joshua Black Wilkins www.joshuablackwilkins.com
In Bristol and London on Mon 26th Jun and Tue 4th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 8th May.
On sale from Monday 24th April
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Sussex and Glamorgan from Wed 11th Oct to Sun 22nd Oct.
On sale from Monday 24th April
In Bristol, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Mon 27th Nov to Fri 1st Dec.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Merthyr Tydfil, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Devon and more regions from Mon 24th Apr to Sat 20th May, featuring Stereo MCs.
Tickets now on sale

John Prine

John Prine - Photo: Jim Shea
 
Photo: Jim Shea
In Greater Manchester on Mon 24th Apr, featuring Amanda Shires.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Limerick, Mayo, Cambridgeshire, Warwickshire and Nottinghamshire from Mon 24th Apr to Sat 20th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Swansea and more regions from Tue 25th Apr to Sun 14th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Nottinghamshire from Tue 25th Apr to Wed 3rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, London, Glamorgan and Lincolnshire from Tue 25th Apr to Sun 7th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Glamorgan and Oxfordshire from Tue 25th Apr to Fri 28th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Cumbria, Dublin, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Lancashire, Sussex and Durham from Thu 27th Apr to Sat 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Dublin, Dorset, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Fri 28th Apr to Thu 11th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Derbyshire from Fri 28th Apr to Sun 30th Apr.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.