Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Nottinghamshire from Sun 21st May to Mon 25th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London and Staffordshire from Sun 21st May to Wed 24th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Mon 24th Jul to Mon 25th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Nottinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Tue 2nd May to Tue 9th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 3rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Nottinghamshire on Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Norfolk and Oxfordshire from Wed 19th Apr to Thu 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 31st May.
On sale now with more to come
In Midlothian, London and Dublin from Tue 27th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Cambridgeshire and Devon from Sat 29th Apr to Tue 24th Oct.
On sale now with more to come
In London and Leicestershire on Tue 10th Oct and Fri 13th Oct.
On sale from Friday 3rd March
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Mon 29th May to Thu 1st Jun.
On sale from Friday 3rd March
In London, Kent, Hampshire, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire and Nottinghamshire from Sun 3rd Dec to Sat 16th Dec.
On sale from Friday 3rd March
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Cambridgeshire from Thu 19th Oct to Thu 26th Oct.
On sale from Friday 3rd March
In London on Wed 26th Jul.
On sale from Friday 3rd March
In London on Sun 26th Nov.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Merseyside from Wed 1st Mar to Fri 3rd Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Hampshire, Glamorgan, Berkshire, Hertfordshire, Cornwall, Kent and Cheshire from Wed 1st Mar to Sat 11th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Somerset, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan and more regions from Thu 2nd Mar to Sat 18th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Devon and Oxfordshire from Thu 2nd Mar to Sun 12th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Cork, County Cavan, Kilkenny, Leitrim, Mayo, Monaghan and more regions from Fri 3rd Mar to Sat 25th Mar, featuring Declan Sinnott.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Worcestershire, Glamorgan, Devon, Somerset and more regions from Fri 3rd Mar to Sat 25th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Hampshire, Somerset, Warwickshire, Nottinghamshire and Durham on Fri 3rd Mar, featuring Sally Barker.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Norfolk and Durham from Fri 3rd Mar to Fri 10th Mar.
In Leicestershire, Surrey and Worcestershire on Sun 5th Mar, featuring John Kirkpatrick.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Wrexham, Sussex and more regions from Wed 8th Mar to Tue 28th Mar.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.