Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
In London and Antrim, from Tue 17th Mar 2020.
In Northamptonshire, from Fri 13th Mar 2020.
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Sussex, from Tue 28th Jan 2020.
In Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Antrim, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Dublin, Surrey and Sussex, from Wed 22nd Jan 2020.
In London, from Sun 2nd Feb 2020.
In London, from Tue 18th Feb 2020.
In Cambridgeshire and Cumbria, from Mon 4th May 2020.
In London, from Wed 21st Oct 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 24th Jan 2020
In West Midlands and Dublin, from Wed 3rd Jun 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 24th Jan 2020
In London and Lancashire, from Sun 9th Feb 2020.
Tickets on sale Wed 22nd Jan 2020
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Yorkshire, from Tue 17th Mar 2020.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire, Dublin and Sussex, from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
In Glasgow, from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
In Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and London, from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
In London, Antrim, Devon, Lincolnshire and Hampshire, from Wed 22nd Jan 2020.
In Galway, Sligo and Tipperary, from Wed 22nd Jan 2020.
In Dublin, from Thu 23rd Jan 2020.
In Tyne and Wear, Oxfordshire, Antrim, Cheshire, Kent, Cornwall, Gloucestershire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Durham, Staffordshire and Sussex, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In Cork, County Louth, Kilkenny, Limerick, Sligo and Westmeath, from Sat 25th Jan 2020.
In Dublin, from Sun 26th Jan 2020.
In Glasgow, from Tue 28th Jan 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.