Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sun 3rd Dec.
In Tyne and Wear on Wed 7th Feb 2018.
In Sussex and Perth and Kinross on Sun 3rd Dec.
In Yorkshire and Derbyshire on Sat 28th Oct.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Sat 4th Nov.
In Yorkshire, Oxfordshire, Cumbria and Devon from Thu 26th Oct.
In London, West Midlands, Buckinghamshire and Devon from Mon 6th Nov.
In London, Durham and Lancashire from Sun 5th Nov.
On sale from Friday 27th October
In Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear and Greater Manchester from Thu 5th Apr 2018.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, London, Suffolk and more from Fri 27th Oct.
On sale from Friday 27th October
In London on Sat 14th Apr 2018.
On sale now with more to come
In Dublin, Limerick and Sligo from Sun 29th Oct.
On sale now with more to come
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Dublin, Galway and more from Sun 29th Apr 2018.
On sale from Tuesday 24th October
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear and Greater Manchester from Tue 24th Oct.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
In London and Sussex from Tue 24th Oct.
In West Midlands, London, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions from Tue 24th Oct.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more regions from Tue 24th Oct, featuring Forest Live and Jacqui Abbott.
In Yorkshire, London, Hampshire, Leicestershire and Norfolk from Wed 25th Oct.

Baka Beyond

Baka Beyond - Image: rhythmtree.info
 
Image: rhythmtree.info
In Somerset on Fri 27th Oct.
In London from Fri 27th Oct, featuring Steely Dan, Hall & Oates, Nile Rodgers, Chic, Chris Isaak, The Doobie Brothers, Gov't Mule and Kenny Wayne Shepherd.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Kerry, Kilkenny, Meath, Offaly and more regions on Fri 27th Oct.
In Suffolk on Fri 27th Oct.
In Dublin and Sligo on Sat 28th Oct.
In Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Sussex and Glamorgan from Wed 1st Nov.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.