Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Dublin, Sussex and Glamorgan from Mon 3rd Jul to Tue 19th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sun 30th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Cork and Dublin from Tue 11th Jul to Mon 27th Nov.
Tickets now on sale

Rachael Sage

Rachael Sage - Photo: Amy Chace
 
Photo: Amy Chace
In London on Thu 3rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Somerset and Nottinghamshire from Tue 8th Aug to Sun 13th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sun 8th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Fri 29th Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Jarboe

Jarboe - Photo: Marilyn Chen www.marilynchen.com
 
Photo: Marilyn Chen www.marilynchen.com
In Glasgow and Leicestershire on Tue 24th Oct and Wed 25th Oct.
On sale from Friday 30th June
In Sussex on Thu 19th Oct.
On sale from Friday 30th June
In Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear and Somerset from Wed 6th Dec to Sat 10th Mar 2018.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Sussex from Wed 4th Oct to Tue 10th Oct.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Highlands, Sussex, Shetland Islands and Stirlingshire from Mon 26th Jun to Mon 3rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London and Dublin from Tue 27th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Tue 27th Jun to Thu 29th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Merseyside and Greater Manchester from Tue 27th Jun to Fri 30th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Tue 27th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol and London from Tue 27th Jun to Wed 28th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Derbyshire, Devon and Oxfordshire on Tue 27th Jun, featuring Brooks Williams.
Tickets now on sale

Tom Clarke

Tom Clarke - Image: twitter.com/tomclarke_cov
 
Image: twitter.com/tomclarke_cov
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Oxfordshire from Tue 27th Jun to Fri 7th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Kerry, Antrim, Northamptonshire and Renfrewshire on Thu 29th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Warwickshire and Kent from Fri 30th Jun to Sat 15th Jul.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.