Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Aberdeenshire and Nottinghamshire from Mon 14th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Tue 1st May.
In London on Wed 16th May.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Bedfordshire, Sussex and Oxfordshire from Wed 2nd May.
In London from Tue 12th Jun, featuring The Beach Boys, Gary Barlow, Jools Holland and his Rhythm 'n Blues Orchestra and Joe Bonamassa.
In London, Greater Manchester and Gwent from Tue 3rd Apr.

Sam Lee

Sam Lee - Image: Rick Pushinsky samleesong.co.uk
 
Image: Rick Pushinsky samleesong.co.uk
In Cambridgeshire on Mon 7th May.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Armagh, County Cavan and many more from Mon 29th Jan.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London and Somerset from Fri 11th May.
On sale now with more to come
In London on Tue 23rd Jan.
On sale from Friday 19th January
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire and Dublin from Wed 28th Feb.
On sale from Friday 19th January
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Tue 15th May.
On sale from Friday 19th January

Ciaran Lavery

Ciaran Lavery - Photo: Colum Coyle
 
Photo: Colum Coyle
In Antrim on Fri 13th Apr.
On sale from Thursday 18th January
In Greater Manchester, London and Dublin from Fri 6th Apr.
Current Folk and World
Minimise
In Cork, Donegal, Dublin, Kilkenny and Offaly from Wed 17th Jan.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Dublin, Wrexham, Cambridgeshire and more regions from Wed 17th Jan, featuring Celtic Connections.
In Glasgow and London from Thu 18th Jan, featuring Celtic Connections.
In Glasgow from Fri 19th Jan, featuring Kate Rusby, Dale Watson, Kathryn Williams, King Creosote, String Sisters, Afro-Cuban All-Stars, Alessi's Ark, Aoife Scott and many more.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 20th Jan.
In Merseyside on Sat 20th Jan.
In Merseyside, Galway and Westmeath from Sun 21st Jan.
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Lancashire from Sun 21st Jan, featuring Celtic Connections and Xtra Mile Recordings.
In London, Yorkshire, Dublin, Cambridgeshire and Perth and Kinross from Sun 21st Jan.
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Sussex from Thu 25th Jan.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.