Festivals

Festivals Recently Updated
Minimise
Sun 29th Oct
In London, featuring Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers.
Just added: Hall & Oates. Tickets now on sale
Sun 28th May to Thu 20th Jul
In Lancashire and Cambridgeshire, featuring Toots and the Maytals, Crystal Fighters, Kate Nash, Peaches and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 10th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
In Cambridgeshire, featuring Jocelyn Brown, Aswad, Odyssey, The Real Thing and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 21st Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
In Oxfordshire.
Just added: The Libertines, Franz Ferdinand, Maximo Park, The Wombats and many more.
Sat 8th Jul
In Somerset.
Just added: Newton Faulkner, Fun Lovin' Criminals, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Reef and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 14th Jul to Wed 26th Jul
Back for 2016, 'Summer Nights' is a series of summer gigs at Glasgow's legendary King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, featuring many unsigned or local bands... Tickets now on sale
Sat 11th Nov to Sun 12th Nov
In London, featuring Pat Metheny, Marcus Miller, Ben L'Oncle Soul, Brad Mehldau and many more.
Just added: Dave Holland, Zakir Hussain, Hertfordshire Chorus, Roland Perrin and more. Tickets now on sale
Festivals Coming Soon
Minimise
Thu 25th May to Sun 28th May
In Derbyshire, featuring Madness, Skunk Anansie, Alabama 3, many more and Dreadzone. Tickets now on sale
Fri 26th May to Sun 28th May
In Greater Manchester, featuring Spear of Destiny, TV Smith, Chron Gen, Department S and many more. Tickets now on sale
Fri 26th May to Sat 27th May
In Essex, featuring Basement Jaxx, Craig David, Dizzee Rascal, Carl Cox and many more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 27th May to Sun 28th May
In Merseyside, featuring John Cale, The Kooks, A Certain Ratio, Peaches and more. Tickets now on sale
Sat 27th May to Mon 29th May
In West Midlands, Yorkshire and Hertfordshire, featuring Enter Shikari, Reel Big Fish, Beartooth, Bowling for Soup and Cute Is What We Aim For. Tickets now on sale
Fri 2nd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
In Gloucestershire, featuring Billy Bragg, Levellers, OMD, more and CC Smugglers. Tickets now on sale
Sat 3rd Jun
In London, featuring Aphex Twin, Arab Strap, Flying Lotus, John Cooper Clarke and many more. Tickets now on sale
Wed 7th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
In Derbyshire, featuring Aerosmith, Biffy Clyro, System of a Down, Airbourne and Alter Bridge. Tickets now on sale
Thu 8th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
In Hampshire, featuring Example, Rod Stewart, Arcade Fire, many more and Kaiser Chiefs. Tickets now on sale
Fri 9th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
In London, featuring Soulwax, Crystal Castles, Giggs, MHD and many more. Tickets now on sale

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.