Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and Nottinghamshire from Fri 18th Jan 2019, featuring Ore Oduba.
In West Midlands, London, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire and many more from Fri 25th Jan 2019, featuring Lance Ellington and London Concert Orchestra.

Aljaz and Janette

Aljaz and Janette - Remembering the Movies
 
Remembering the Movies
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Wrexham and many more from Thu 21st Mar 2019.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Tyne and Wear from Wed 26th Sep.
In London and Glasgow from Tue 6th Nov.
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Hampshire, Lancashire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk and more from Thu 27th Dec, featuring The Nutcracker.
In Greater Manchester and London from Thu 25th Oct.
In London, Devon, Surrey, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Hertfordshire, Kent and Somerset from Mon 8th Oct.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Sussex, Norfolk and Dorset from Sun 23rd Sep.

Flawless

Flawless - Chase the Dream
 
Chase the Dream
In West Midlands, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cardiganshire, Dorset, Cumbria, Cheshire and many more regions from Mon 24th Sep.

Strictly Ballroom The Musical

Strictly Ballroom The Musical - Image: strictlyballroomthemusical.com
 
Image: strictlyballroomthemusical.com
In London from Mon 24th Sep.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Buckinghamshire and more regions from Mon 1st Oct.
In Dublin from Tue 9th Oct.
In Glasgow, Sussex, Oxfordshire and Surrey on Tue 9th Oct.
In London from Wed 10th Oct.
In Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and Buckinghamshire from Wed 17th Oct, featuring Swan Lake - English National Ballet.
In London on Sun 21st Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.