Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian from Sun 30th Apr to Wed 31st May.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dumfries and Galloway on Fri 12th May and Sat 3rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and Bristol from Wed 14th Jun to Sat 23rd Jun 2018, featuring Coppélia.
Tickets now on sale
In Angus/Forfarshire and Fife on Mon 6th Nov and Thu 9th Nov.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

Aljaz and Janette

Remembering Fred - Aljaz and Janette
 
Aljaz and Janette
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Cumbria and many more regions from Sun 30th Apr to Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 1st May to Sat 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian and Greater Manchester from Fri 5th May to Sat 20th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Fri 5th May to Sat 6th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Devon and Staffordshire from Fri 5th May to Tue 23rd May, featuring Natalie Lowe.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and Surrey from Fri 5th May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 6th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Tue 9th May to Sat 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Wrexham and Lancashire from Tue 9th May to Thu 18th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Wrexham and Devon from Sun 14th May to Sat 20th May.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.