Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Sat 9th Dec to Sat 23rd Jun 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and Surrey from Thu 28th Sep to Tue 27th Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands on Sat 27th Jan 2018.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian from Mon 26th Jun to Mon 24th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside from Tue 27th Jun to Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Tue 27th Jun to Sun 23rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol and London from Wed 28th Jun to Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale

Giovanni Pernice

Giovanni Pernice - Dance is Life
 
Dance is Life
In Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Bedfordshire, Lincolnshire, Kent, Sussex, Suffolk and Denbighshire from Thu 29th Jun to Sun 23rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 30th Jun to Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale

Tanguera

Tanguera - Photo: Antonia Brenner
 
Photo: Antonia Brenner
In London from Tue 18th Jul to Sun 23rd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 24th Jul.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.