Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 23rd Aug to Sun 28th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire and more from Wed 21st Dec to Sun 2nd Apr 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Lancashire and Fife from Sat 28th Jan 2017 to Sun 26th Mar 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Merseyside, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 22nd Sep to Mon 30th Jan 2017, featuring English National Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Cornwall on Wed 29th Mar 2017 and Thu 30th Mar 2017, featuring Natalie Lowe.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dorset from Thu 28th Jul to Sat 13th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Thu 28th Jul to Thu 25th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London from Thu 28th Jul to Sun 21st Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 11th Aug to Sat 13th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 17th Aug to Sat 20th Aug.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.