Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
In Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Dorset, Durham and Hampshire, from Mon 30th Nov 2020.
In London, from Sun 15th Dec 2019.
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire and Oxfordshire, from Sun 1st Mar 2020.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
In London, from Mon 16th Dec 2019.
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Merseyside, Buckinghamshire and Surrey, from Tue 17th Dec 2019.
In Yorkshire, London, Dorset, Sussex, Glamorgan, Durham, Northamptonshire and Oxfordshire, from Thu 19th Dec 2019.
In Yorkshire, Hampshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Durham, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Berkshire, Essex and Wiltshire, from Thu 19th Dec 2019.
In West Midlands and London, from Sun 22nd Dec 2019.
In West Midlands and London, from Sat 28th Dec 2019.
In Glasgow, from Fri 3rd Jan 2020.
In London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Surrey, from Fri 3rd Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Suffolk and Northamptonshire, from Mon 6th Jan 2020.
In London, from Wed 8th Jan 2020.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.