Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 9th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Tyne and Wear from Fri 17th Jun to Sat 24th Jun 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Wed 25th May to Sat 8th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 7th Nov to Sat 12th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Wrexham, Lancashire and Devon from Thu 2nd Jun to Wed 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Tue 6th Dec to Sat 15th Apr 2017.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 25th May to Fri 27th May, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian and Glasgow from Wed 25th May to Sat 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 26th May to Sat 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Hampshire from Thu 26th May to Sat 11th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Surrey from Sat 28th May to Sun 29th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Cheshire from Sun 29th May to Sat 4th Jun, featuring Scottish Ballet and Vienna Festival Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Devon, Sussex and Fife from Tue 31st May to Fri 17th Jun, featuring Natalie Lowe.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Buckinghamshire, Staffordshire and Surrey from Wed 1st Jun to Wed 15th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 1st Jun to Sun 12th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 2nd Jun.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.