Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Tyne and Wear from Tue 4th Oct to Sat 24th Jun 2017, featuring Coppélia.
Tickets now on sale
In Wrexham on Sun 14th May 2017.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin from Wed 24th Aug to Sun 4th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 25th Aug to Sun 28th Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Wed 31st Aug to Sat 17th Sep, featuring Aliona Vilani and Jay McGuiness.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear from Fri 9th Sep to Sat 10th Sep.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.