Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Buckinghamshire and more from Sun 17th Sep to Thu 2nd Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Lancashire, Fife and Staffordshire from Sun 21st Jan 2018 to Sun 11th Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale

Aljaz and Janette

Remembering Fred - Aljaz and Janette
 
Aljaz and Janette
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Wrexham and many more from Tue 23rd May to Mon 28th May 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Angus/Forfarshire and Fife from Mon 6th Nov to Tue 5th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Wrexham and Lancashire on Wed 25th Oct and Tue 12th Dec.
Current Dance and Ballet
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Staffordshire from Tue 23rd May to Sun 11th Jun, featuring Natalie Lowe.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 23rd May to Wed 24th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian from Tue 23rd May to Tue 20th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Lancashire, Dorset and more regions from Wed 24th May to Sun 4th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Surrey from Fri 26th May to Sat 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Sat 27th May to Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Hampshire and many more regions from Wed 31st May to Tue 20th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 2nd Jun to Sat 10th Jun, featuring The Royal Ballet.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Merseyside from Tue 6th Jun to Sat 10th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire from Tue 6th Jun to Wed 14th Jun, featuring Northern Ballet.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.