Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more from Wed 19th Dec, featuring CALM [charity].
On sale from Friday 16th November
In London on Fri 12th Jul 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Hertfordshire, Sussex and many more from Sun 20th Jan 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Tipperary, Wexford and Mayo from Sun 20th Jan 2019.
In Greater Manchester from Sun 2nd Dec, featuring Addy van der Borgh.
In Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Staffordshire and Nottinghamshire from Sun 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Somerset, Suffolk, Gloucestershire, Buckinghamshire and more from Thu 7th Feb 2019.
In Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Kent and Leicestershire from Sun 18th Nov.
In Greater Manchester from Fri 16th Nov, featuring Comedy Store.
In Greater Manchester and Gloucestershire on Fri 31st May 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dublin and Galway from Fri 7th Jun 2019.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Cheshire and more from Fri 18th Jan 2019, featuring John Moloney and Bobby Mair.
In Greater Manchester from Sun 13th Jan 2019, featuring Comedy Store.
In London and Buckinghamshire from Sun 23rd Dec.
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, London, Buckinghamshire, Dublin, Glamorgan and Leicestershire from Sun 6th Jan 2019, featuring Justin Moorhouse.
In Greater Manchester from Sun 2nd Dec.
In Greater Manchester and London from Sun 24th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Kerry and more from Sun 9th Dec.
In West Midlands, London, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Cumbria and many more from Sat 17th Nov, featuring Paul McCaffrey.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more from Thu 13th Dec.
In Glasgow, London and Leicestershire from Wed 21st Nov.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Somerset, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Essex and more from Wed 15th May 2019.
In London, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Fri 18th Jan 2019.
In Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Essex, Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire from Thu 15th Nov, featuring Comedy Store, Paul Tonkinson, Danny McLoughlin and Mick Ferry.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Dorset and many more from Tue 1st Oct 2019.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.