Clubbing

Clubbing Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and London on Fri 17th Mar and Sat 18th Mar, featuring Inigo Kennedy and Kiasmos.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 11th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Glamorgan on Sun 29th Jan and Sun 12th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Norfolk and Oxfordshire from Fri 10th Feb to Fri 3rd Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 25th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 10th Feb to Fri 31st Mar, featuring Sander van Doorn, BT, Darren Emerson, Laidback Luke and John '00' Fleming.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Fri 21st Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Sat 11th Mar.
Current Clubbing
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 20th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Fri 20th Jan to Fri 3rd Feb, featuring The Gallery [club night].
In London from Fri 20th Jan to Sat 21st Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sat 21st Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Thu 26th Jan to Sat 28th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Fri 27th Jan to Sat 28th Jan, featuring Fedde Le Grand and The Gallery [club night].
Tickets now on sale
In Antrim on Fri 27th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Durham on Sat 28th Jan.
In Sussex on Sat 28th Jan, featuring MC Rage.
Tickets now on sale
In Swansea on Sat 28th Jan.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.