Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Buckinghamshire and Surrey from Tue 17th Jan to Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale

Elmer Bernstein

Elmer Bernstein - Image: elmerbernstein.com
 
Image: elmerbernstein.com
In London on Sun 18th Jun.
Current Classical
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cumbria, Lancashire, Hampshire, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Tue 17th Jan to Fri 27th Jan.
In London, Hampshire and Sussex on Sun 22nd Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Dublin and more regions from Tue 24th Jan to Tue 14th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Hampshire on Thu 26th Jan.
Tickets now on sale

Il Trovatore

Giuseppe Verdi - Painting: Giovanni Boldini
 
Painting: Giovanni Boldini
In London from Thu 26th Jan to Thu 9th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Hampshire on Mon 30th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester from Wed 1st Feb to Fri 10th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Thu 2nd Feb to Fri 10th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Sat 11th Feb.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.