Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

Slow Moving Clouds

Slow Moving Clouds - Image: twitter.com/SlowMovinClouds
 
Image: twitter.com/SlowMovinClouds
In Dublin on Thu 20th Jun.
In Yorkshire on Tue 11th Jun.
In Glasgow on Sat 14th Sep.
In Devon on Sat 6th Jul.
Current Classical
Minimise
In West Midlands, Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and more regions from Wed 24th Apr.
In Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Wed 24th Apr.
In London from Thu 25th Apr, featuring Sir John Eliot Gardiner and Simon Rattle.
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 26th Apr, featuring London Concert Orchestra.
In London from Sat 27th Apr.
In Dublin, Gloucestershire and Antrim from Sun 28th Apr.
In London on Tue 30th Apr.
In London from Wed 1st May.
In London from Sat 4th May.
In Sussex on Sat 4th May.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.