Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale

Robert Wolfe

Robert Wolfe - At Last
 
At Last
In London on Sun 24th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Kent on Mon 4th Jun 2018, featuring Rhydian Roberts.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Sussex and Cambridgeshire from Tue 27th Feb 2018 to Sat 3rd Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire from Sat 14th Oct to Sat 19th May 2018.
Current Classical
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and London from Wed 23rd Aug to Tue 19th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Tyne and Wear from Sat 26th Aug to Sun 17th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and Nottinghamshire on Sat 2nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Wed 6th Sep to Sat 9th Sep, featuring Penguin Cafe, Dawn of Midi, Kiasmos and Peter Broderick.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 7th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Thu 7th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Oxfordshire on Fri 8th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 9th Sep, featuring Ray Davies, Bryn Terfel, Elaine Paige, Michael Ball, Steps, Texas, Gilbert O'Sullivan and The BBC Concert Orchestra.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sat 9th Sep.
Tickets now on sale

Lubomyr Melnyk

Lubomyr Melnyk - Image: twitter.com/Lubomyr_Melnyk
 
Image: twitter.com/Lubomyr_Melnyk
In London on Sat 9th Sep.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.