Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
In Lancashire on Fri 10th Jan 2020.
In West Lothian/Linlithgowshire on Sat 9th Nov.
In Lancashire on Fri 24th Apr 2020.
In London on Sun 20th Oct, featuring Danielle de Niese.
In West Midlands, London and Merseyside from Thu 12th Dec, featuring Mozart Festival Orchestra.
In Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 28th Dec.
In London on Sat 12th Oct.
In London from Tue 10th Dec, featuring Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Current Classical
Minimise
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dorset, Sussex and more regions from Thu 20th Jun.

Slow Moving Clouds

Slow Moving Clouds - Image: twitter.com/SlowMovinClouds
 
Image: twitter.com/SlowMovinClouds
In Dublin on Thu 20th Jun.
In Oxfordshire from Fri 21st Jun, featuring Kylie Minogue, Gladys Knight, Lauryn Hill, Scritti Politti, Tears for Fears, Gabrielle, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, White Lies and more.
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester on Sat 22nd Jun.

Take Care - An Orchestral Rendition Of Drake

Take Care - An Orchestral Rendition of Drake
 
An Orchestral Rendition of Drake
In London on Sat 22nd Jun.
In West Midlands on Tue 25th Jun.
In London from Thu 27th Jun, featuring Sir John Eliot Gardiner and Simon Rattle.
In London on Sun 30th Jun.
In London on Sat 6th Jul.
In London from Sat 6th Jul.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.