Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Tue 20th Feb 2018 to Fri 2nd Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and Hampshire from Sun 8th Oct to Sun 10th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Sat 16th Dec to Sun 24th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and London from Fri 28th Jul to Sat 9th Dec.
Current Classical
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside from Thu 29th Jun to Sat 1st Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Aberdeenshire, Dorset, Sussex and more regions on Fri 30th Jun, featuring Alfie Boe and Greenwich Music Time.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Lancashire and Sussex from Sat 1st Jul to Fri 7th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Wed 5th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 6th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 8th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Warwickshire, Hertfordshire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire and Lincolnshire from Sat 8th Jul to Sat 22nd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Kent on Sun 9th Jul, featuring Liane Carroll.
Tickets now on sale
In Lancashire on Fri 14th Jul.
Tickets now on sale

Ludovico Einaudi

Ludovico Einaudi - Photo: Ray Tarantino
 
Photo: Ray Tarantino
In Dublin on Sat 15th Jul.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.