Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
In Greater Manchester on Fri 1st Feb 2019.
In London on Mon 20th May 2019.
In London on Thu 31st Jan 2019, featuring Alfie Boe.
In London on Fri 4th Jan 2019.
In Durham on Sat 15th Dec.
In London from Fri 30th Nov.
In Oxfordshire on Sun 23rd Jun 2019, featuring Kylie Minogue and Sophie Ellis-Bextor.
In London and Glamorgan on Tue 5th Feb 2019.
On sale from Wednesday 21st November
In London on Wed 20th Mar 2019.
Current Classical
Minimise
In London from Mon 19th Nov.
In London on Tue 20th Nov.
In London and Lincolnshire on Wed 21st Nov.
In London from Thu 22nd Nov.
In Powys, Conwy, Carmarthenshire and Kent from Fri 23rd Nov.
In London and Greater Manchester on Sun 25th Nov.
In London on Mon 26th Nov.
In London and Dublin on Mon 26th Nov.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Hampshire from Tue 4th Dec.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin, Antrim and Nottinghamshire from Thu 6th Dec, featuring The Johann Strauss Orchestra [Andre Rieu].

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.