Classical

Classical Just Added
Minimise
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Tue 16th Oct.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dorset, Dublin and more from Sat 28th Jul, featuring The Johann Strauss Orchestra.
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Suffolk, Cheshire, Hampshire and more from Mon 14th Jan 2019.
In West Midlands, London and Surrey from Tue 1st Jan 2019.
Current Classical
Minimise
In London from Tue 24th Jul, featuring Youssou N'Dour, Berliner Philharmoniker, Daniel Barenboim, Joshua Bell, London Symphony Orchestra, BBC National Orchestra of Wales, BBC Symphony Orchestra, Benjamin Grosvenor and more.
In London and Sussex from Tue 24th Jul.
In West Midlands on Fri 27th Jul.
In Yorkshire on Fri 27th Jul, featuring Utah Saints, Alison Limerick, Back to Basics, James Holroyd, Orchestra of Opera North, Shades of Rhythm, Ralph Lawson and Sara Garvey.
In Norfolk on Sat 28th Jul.
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Sun 29th Jul.
In West Midlands on Fri 3rd Aug, featuring Nicola Benedetti, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Sheku Kanneh-Mason, Di Xiao, Ex Cathedra, London Sinfonietta, Nicholas McCarthy, Opera North and more.
In Warwickshire and Berkshire from Sat 4th Aug, featuring New English Concert Orchestra.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Cheshire and Suffolk on Thu 9th Aug.
In Midlothian, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Essex from Fri 17th Aug, featuring Graeme Park, Mike Pickering and Manchester Camerata.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.