Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited at The Sage on Saturday 23rd Nov 2019
Steve Hackett
  • Rock
  • British songwriter and guitarist, formerly with Genesis.

    His key solo works include: 'Voyage Of The Acolyte' (1975), 'Spectral Mornings' (1979) and 'Momentum' (1988).

    He was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2010.

More for Steve Hackett (22 events)

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.