Crowded House Crowded House

Gravity Stairs

Crowded House

Gravity Stairs

Gravity Stairs - Album Launch

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

location_city O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush

Crowded House

New Zealand soft-rock/pop band that rose to prominence with the award-winning Woodface album in the early '90s. They were inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame in 2016.

They released their debut eponymous album" in 1986, followed by: "Temple of Low Men" (1988), the award-winning "Woodface" in 1991, "Together Alone" (1993), "Time on Earth" (2007), plus 2010's: "Intriguer".

Reformed in 2007, they featured Neil Finn - Vocals & Guitar, Nick Seymour - Bass, Mark Hart - Keyboards & Guitar and Matt Sherrod - Drums. After four "final" Sydney shows (with Tim Finn guesting), the band wound up once again in 2016 with Neil Finn joining Fleetwood Mac in 2018.

The band reformed once again in 2019, featuring Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn, releasing the album: "Dreamers Are Waiting" in 2021, followed by 2024's: "Gravity Stairs".

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Shepherds Bush Green
Shepherds Bush
Hammersmith and Fulham
W12 8TT



0208 3543300