Stone Foundation Stone Foundation

Stone Foundation

Saturday 16th Nov 2024

location_city Gorilla, Manchester


Stone Foundation

Stone Foundation are a UK-based psychedelic/rock band, featuring Neil Sheasby - The Bass Guitar, Neil Jones - Singing, Guitar, Harmonicas, Nik Sandall - Guitars, Phillip K. Ford - The drums, Ian Wilson Arnold - Hammond, Wurlitzer, Piano, Lynn Thompson - Trumpet, Spencer Hague - Trombone and with Paul Speare - Tenor Sax, Flute.

They released their debut album, "Small Town Soul" in 2005, followed by: "In Our Time" (2008), "Away from the Grain" (2010), "To Find the Spirit" (2014), "A Life Unlimited" (2015), "Street Rituals" (2017), plus 2018's: "Everybody, Anyone".


Quay Street
Greater Manchester
M3 3HP