The Jacksons The Jacksons

The Jacksons

Wednesday 24th Jul 2024

location_city The Spa , Bridlington

The Jacksons

Award-winning million-selling soul-disco vocal outfit originally formed in the '60s as The Jackson 5 before renaming themselves as The Jacksons in the mid '70s.

Current family-members include Jackie Jackson - vocals, Tito Jackson - vocals and guitar, Jermaine Jackson - vocals and bass and Marlon Jackson - vocals. Previous members include Michael and Randy Jackson.

As Jackson 5 they had hits such as ""I Want You Back", "ABC", "The Love You Save" and "I'll Be There". The Jacksons have scored hits with "Show You the Way to Go", "Blame It on the Boogie", "Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)", "Can You Feel It" and "State of Shock" (with Mick Jagger).