Slowdive Slowdive


Thursday 22nd Feb 2024

location_city NX, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

This event has already taken place


British shoegaze/indie-pop outfit originally formed in 1989 and signed to Creation. Members have included/ include: Neil Halstead, Rachel Goswell, Nick Chaplin, Christian Savill, Adrian Sell (drums, 1989), Simon Scott (drums, 1990 until early 1994) and Ian McCutcheon (drums, 1994 onwards).

Key releases include the albums "Souvlaki", "Pygmalion" and 2023's "Everything Is Alive".