The Hoosiers The Hoosiers

The Hoosiers

Saturday 30th Oct 2021

location_city Alexandra Palace, London

This event has already taken place

The Hoosiers

The Hoosiers are a London-based pop-rock band formed in 2003, featuring Irwin Sparkes - vocals and guitar, Martin Skarendahl - bass and Alfonso Sharland - drums.

They issued their #1 debut album "The Trick to Life" in 2007 - it contained the two Top 5 hits, "Worried About Ray" and "Goodbye Mr A". The band released the follow-up, the top 10 album "The Illusion of Safety" in 2010, plus: "Bumpy Ride" (2011), "The News from Nowhere" (2014) and 2015's: "The Secret Service".

Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Way
N22 7AY