Primavera Sound Primavera Sound

Primavera Sound

Primavera Sound is an annual music festival based in Barcelona, with close ties to All Tomorrow's Parties. *Postponed*.

The 2022 event will feature Massive Attack, Beck, Gorillaz, Dua Lipa, Lorde, Tame Impala, Pavement, Jorja Smith, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Disclosure, Megan Thee Stallion, The Strokes, Interpol, Jamie XX, Tyler, the Creator, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Squid, Girl in Red, Burna Boy, King Krule, Bad Gyal, Dinosaur Jr, Einsturzende Neubauten, Run the Jewels, Brittany Howard, Dry Cleaning, Mogwai, Beach House, Brockhampton, The National, Sharon Van Etten, Big Thief, Parquet Courts, Mavis Staples, Slowdive, Jessie Ware, Griff, David J Haskins, Japanese Breakfast, Idles, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Bikini Kill, Kim Gordon, King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Courtney Barnett, Fontaines D.C., slowthai, Little Simz, Kacey Musgraves, MIA, Charli XCX, Jawbox and many more.

Parc del Forum