Hey Colossus Hey Colossus

Hey Colossus

Thursday 4th Nov 2021

location_city Studio 9294, Hackney


Hey Colossus

Hey Colossus are an English band formed in London in 2003, featuring founder members, Joe Thompson - bass and Robert Davis - guitar, plus Rhys Llewellyn - drums, Will Pearce - backing vocals/ guitar, Chris Summerlin - guitar and Paul Sykes - lead vocals.

They released their debut album, "Hey Colossus Hates You" in 2004, followed by: "Hey Colossus II" (2005), "Project: Death" (2007), "Happy Birthday" (2008), "Dominant Male" (2010), "Eurogrumble Vol. 1" (2010), "RRR" (2011), "Cuckoo Live Life Like Cuckoo" (2013), "Radio Static High" (2015), "In Black And Gold" (2015), "The Guillotine" (2017), "Four Bibles" (2019), plus 2020's: "Dances/Curses".

Studio 9294

92 Wallis Road
E9 5LN