Premier League Darts Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

location_city AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena), Manchester

Premier League Darts

Darts championship launched in 2005 by Sky Sports and featuring the games' top players in a series of head-to-head contests before play-offs and a final.

"The Premier League sees ten stars competing across four months at arenas in the UK, Ireland and Netherlands in a bid to win the coveted trophy, which was claimed for a third time by Michael van Gerwen in 2017."

Sponsored by Unibet, the 2020 tour begins in February.

AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena)

Victoria Station
Hunts Bank
Greater Manchester
M3 1AR



0161 950 5000