Cate Le Bon Cate Le Bon

Super Cool Drawing Machine

Cate Le Bon

Cate Le Bon is a Welsh acoustic singer-songwriter who has appeared on tracks by Neon Neon and supported Gruff Rhys (Super Furry Animals).

She released her debut album, "Me Oh My" in 2009, followed by: "Cyrk" (2012), "Mug Museum" (2013), "Crab Day" (2016), plus 2019's: "Reward".

She was nominated for the 2019 Mercury Music Prize.