rescheduled from December Manic Street Preachers

Free For the NHS

Manic Street Preachers

Free For the NHS

rescheduled from December

Friday 16th Jul 2021

location_city Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Manic Street Preachers

Welsh 3-piece indie-rock band, featuring James Dean Bradfield - vocals and guitar, Nicky Wire - bass and Sean Moore - drums.

They have had a string of hit albums since the early '90s including "Generation Terrorists", "Everything Must Go", "This Is My Truth, Tell Me Yours", "Postcards from a Young Man", "Rewind the Film", "Futurology" and 2018's: "Resistance Is Futile".

Key songs have included "Motown Junk", "Stay Beautiful", "Motorcycle Emptiness", "Faster", "A Design For Life", "Kevin Carter", "If You Tolerate This....", The Masses Against The Classes" and "The Love Of Richard Nixon".

Motorpoint Arena

Mary Ann Street
CF10 2EQ



029 2022 4488