InMe at O2 Academy Leicester on Friday 24th Jan 2020
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Essex-based alternative rock/metal four-piece, featuring Dave McPherson (guitar & vocals), Greg McPherson (bass & vocals), Gazz Marlow (guitar), Tom Dalton (drums) and John O'Keeffe (rhythm guitar).

    They released their debut album, "Overgrown Eden" in 2003, followed by: "White Butterfly" (2005), "Daydream Anonymous" (2007), "Herald Moth" (2009), "The Pride" (2012), "Trilogy: Dawn" (2015) and 2019's: "Jumpstart Hope".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.