Osibisa at Ronnie Scotts on Saturday 12th Oct 2019
  • World
  • British Afro-pop band formed in 1969 in London.

    Key members have included Teddy Osei - sax, Colin Graham - trumpet and Kofi Ayivor, Nii Tagoe, Daku Potato - percussion, amongst many.

    In the '70s, the band had hit albums such as "Osibisa" and "Woyaya" and the singles "Sunshine Day" and "Dance the Body Music".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.