Boysetsfire at Underworld on Saturday 30th Nov 2019
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American post-hardcore band formed in 1994.

    Band members include Nathan Gray - vocals and keyboards, Josh Latshaw - guitar, Chad Istvan - guitars and piano, Robert Ehrenbrand - bass and Dan Pelic - drums.

    Their key albums include "The Day The Sun Went Out" and "Tomorrow Come Today".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.