Sonata Arctica

Sonata Arctica

Finnish power-metal band formed in 1995, featuring Tony Kakko - lead vocals, Elias Viljanen - guitars, Tommy Portimo - drums, Marko Paasikoski - bass and Henrik Klingenberg - keyboards.

The band's albums include the 1999 debut, "Ecliptica", plus "Silence" (2001), "Winterheart's Guild" (2003), "Reckoning Night" (2004), "Unia" (2007), "The Days of Grays" (2009), "Stones Grow Her Name" (2012), "Pariah's Child" (2014), "The Ninth Hour" (2016), plus 2019's: "Talviyö".

More ...
Islington Assembly Hall [Town Hall]