North Mississippi Allstars
  • Blues/ Rock
  • US Southern rock and blues band founded in 1996 by brothers Luther Dickinson (guitar and vocals) and Cody Dickinson (drums and keyboards).

    Since 2000 they have released several albums including "Shae Hands with Shorty", "Electric Blues Watermelon", "Keys to the Kingdom", "World Boogie Is Coming", "Freedom & Dreams" (with Anders Osborne) and 2017's: "Prayer for Peace".

Events for North Mississippi Allstars

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.