White Reaper
  • Indie/ Punk
  • White Reaper are an American garage punk band from Kentucky, formed in 2014, featuring Tony Esposito - guitar/ vocals, Ryan Hater - keys, Nick Wilkerson - drums, Hunter Thompson - guitar, and Sam Wilkerson - bass.

    They released their debut album, "White Reaper Does It Again" in 2015, followed by: "The World's Best American Band" (2017), plus 2019's: "You Deserve Love".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.