Eternal Champion
  • Metal
  • Eternal Champion are an American epic heavy metal band, featuring Jason Tarpey - vocals, Blake Ibanez - guitar, Arthur Rizk - drums/ guitar, John Powers - guitar and Brad Raub - bass.

    They released their debut album, "Oceans are now Battlefields" in 2010, plus 2016's: "The Armor of Ire".

Performing at

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.