The Hooten Hallers
  • Blues/ Rock
  • The Hooten Hallers are an American blues/ rock'n'roll band from Missouri, formed in 2007. The band features founder members, John Randall - guitar/ vocals, Andy Rehm - drums/ vocals, plus saxophonist and vocalist, Kellie Everett.

    They released their debut album, "We Have Friends" in 2007, followed by: "Meld Minds" (2009), "The Epic Battle of Good and Evil " (2009), "Live At Widows Peak" (2010), "War With Hell/ Missouri Boy b/w Holy Moses " (2012), "Greetings From Welp City!" (2012), "Live in Austin at the Legendary White Swan" (2012), "Chillicothe Fireball " (2014), "Mountain of Pain" (2016), "The Hooten Hallers " (2017), plus 2018's: "Live in Missouri".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.