The Meteors
  • Punk/ Rock
  • British psychobilly and garage rock 'n' roll outfit formed in 1980.

    Their vast catalogue includes the albums "Wreckin' Crew", "The Curse Of The Mutants", "Teenagers From Outer Space" and "Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit".

The Meteors
The Meteors

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.