Tropical Fuck Storm
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Tropical Fuck Storm are an Australian band from Melbourne, formed in 2017, featuring Gareth Liddiard - vocals/ guitar, Fiona Kitschin - backing vocals/ bass, Erica Dunn - backing vocals/ guitar/ keyboards and Lauren Hammel - drums.

    They released their debut album, "A Laughing Death in Meatspace" in 2018.

Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.