Black Midi
  • Indie
  • Black Midi are a London-based band, featuring drummer Morgan Simpson, guitarist, Geordie Greep plus Matt Kelvin.

    They released debut single, "bmbmbm" in 2018.

Black Midi
Black Midi

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.