Ocean Alley
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Ocean Alley are an Australian rock band from Sydney, formed in 2011 and featuring Baden Donegal - vocals/ guitar, Angus Goodwin - guitar, Lachlan Galbraith - keyboard/ vocals, Mitch Galbraith - rhythm guitar, Nic Blom - bass and Tom O'Brien - drums.

    They released their debut EP, "Yellow Mellow" in 2013, followed by the EP: "In Purple" (2015), then debut album, "Lost Tropics" in 2016, plus 2018's: "Chiaroscuro".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.